arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Norliza J.
Malaysia
November 24, 2013
awesome and great place
luxury hotel,nice and wonderfull
So surprise first time open the door, the room look so amazing, decoration is perfect and the hotel environment is so classic. I will come back.

Bruce L.
Malaysia
November 24, 2013
relaxing stay is a comfortable hotel.
luxury, large bathroom and bed.
hotel gives luxury and bang for the buck. it's near the pavillion shopping centre but it may be quite a distant to walk. restaurants are ample and good. bathroom is large and amenities are top-notch. breakfast is also decent.

Denis P.
Australia
November 23, 2013
A very relaxingstay, I will go again
food, large room, friendly staff
we had a delightful stay and recaptured our honeymoon times

NGUK T.
Singapore
November 23, 2013
Great hotel and centralised located
Good breakfast, clean room and near shopping malls
It is a great hotel, centralised located and very near to the shopping belts in KL. The breakfast is good and service standard is high.

Allan S.
Australia
November 23, 2013
Grand hotel feel
Spacious room, excellent dining, close to shopping
Felt like we were staying in an older stylish grand hotel. The rooms were large and very nicely appointed. Excellent bed which meant a great night's sleep after a long flight. Lovely swimming pool and surrounds. Very close to one of the hop on/hop off points for the KL sightseeing bus.

aron E.
Australia
November 21, 2013
Value with Class
Staff Attitude, Location and Breakfast
We arrived at 6am after a midnight flight and were given our room right away, even though we were supposed to check in at 2pm...A brilliant impression straight up. We stayed on the fifth floor with fantastic views of the towers. The staff were all friendly and very helpful whatever the request. The breakfast was amazing. Huge selection of every possible breakfast option on offer. The pool area was also a great place to relax and unwind. The location of this hotel is a few minutes walk to the PAVILLION mall, and the start of all the shopping KL has on offer. Pretty much have nothing bad to say about this hotel, and would stay here again in a heartbeat!!!

Chai L.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
a confortable stay
location, confortable and staff performance

Chai L.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
a confortable stay
location, confortable and staff performance

Tiffany V.
Australia
November 20, 2013
Good
Clean and close to the shops

Raam K.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Great rooms
It's a clean,comfortable 8 centerally located hotel
The stay was good ,the staff were extremely nice ,fantastic food,a very relaxing place to be .My only complaint is the internet service was really bad & I had a lot of problems doing work from the room..