Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5873 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5873 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Wong W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Fantastic hotel
Large & comfortable bedroom,Large bathroom & Great breakfast
Having great location & it is within walking distance to the major shopping mall.The breakfast is awesome.The staff are all friendly with smile & also attentive.I will come back during my next vacation.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

CHEN C. from
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Luxury hotel with up to heaven service
Friendly front desk, high efficiency, sure
Reviewed September 18, 2013

SAM A. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very good place
Swimming pool, great breakfast and very good service
Is very good this is the 3 rd time and very time I really enjoyed it with great service
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Rong L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
The most wonderful time in my life,I did enjoy it.
good service, nice people, cozy room
I booked this hotel room one month before the trip and I was very happy as I checked in.The most unbelieveble happened. There, I met my Mr.Right. I hope to have my wedding there. I just cant believe it happened. Will get back to this hotel soon.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Siew P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice and cosy
location, staff, space
nice and cosy - near to Pavilion and KLCC - even shuttle service is available
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Siew P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Luxurious & Comforting
Location, Staff, Comfort
This is my second stay this year - both times my family and I are very impressed by the warmth and comfort this luxurious hotel emits. It is real gem in the heart of the city.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

AHMED A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good hotel
Good price - clean - i like the bed
Reviewed September 14, 2013

vicente M. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Not well managed
location; only one night;
The stay was really disappointing They did not allow the checking in until 3pm. The room is big but not well design. For example, the separation between the room and the bathroom is done by an open window. Hence all noise and light is “shared” There is no business centre at nights Wifi does not work in the rooms There are many options for breakfast but with low quality It is very much an Arab oriented hotel
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Geraldine B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Fantastic, surprised, excellant value,
Room size, price, food
There were no issues, the staff were very good and the rooms were a breath of fresh air after the hotel in Singapore for a similar price turned out to be such a disappointment. We will definitely be back and have told all our friends about it.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Muhammad F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Over-sized rooms with great service personnel!
Big rooms, friendly staff and a big breakfast spread
A very nice hotel with high-morale staffs. Always smiling and greeting you. Slightly outdated rooms but nice touches like free chocolate snacks and rose petals in the bathtub made my stay worth it. Slightly further in from Pavilion but still a manageable distance. Great breakfast spread and super-sized rooms was a plus!
Reviewed September 12, 2013