arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5863 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

vicente M.
Spain
September 13, 2013
Not well managed
location; only one night;
The stay was really disappointing They did not allow the checking in until 3pm. The room is big but not well design. For example, the separation between the room and the bathroom is done by an open window. Hence all noise and light is “shared” There is no business centre at nights Wifi does not work in the rooms There are many options for breakfast but with low quality It is very much an Arab oriented hotel

Geraldine B.
Australia
September 12, 2013
Fantastic, surprised, excellant value,
Room size, price, food
There were no issues, the staff were very good and the rooms were a breath of fresh air after the hotel in Singapore for a similar price turned out to be such a disappointment. We will definitely be back and have told all our friends about it.

Muhammad F.
Singapore
September 12, 2013
Over-sized rooms with great service personnel!
Big rooms, friendly staff and a big breakfast spread
A very nice hotel with high-morale staffs. Always smiling and greeting you. Slightly outdated rooms but nice touches like free chocolate snacks and rose petals in the bathtub made my stay worth it. Slightly further in from Pavilion but still a manageable distance. Great breakfast spread and super-sized rooms was a plus!

Huzair D.
Pakistan
September 12, 2013
Good Service and Comfortable room
Friendly Staff

Russell R.
Australia
September 10, 2013
one of the best
ease of check in,service.comfort
We were very surprise that we were able to check in early. This hotels service was well over and beyond the call of service. The surrounding area was just right for shopping and restaurants. Thank you and all your staff for the service you provided

Min N.
Malaysia
September 09, 2013
Splendid stay
Quiet, Large Room and friendly staff
Stay was excellent. Room is spacious and surrounding is quiet.

Azmoon A.
Singapore
September 05, 2013
Excellent hotel
1) Exquisitely Grand 2) Rooms is comfortably set 3) Location is definitely perfect
Hotel was definitely above expectation. The entrance is grand. Location is near perfect - not far from KLCC and Pavillion for shopping. Just beside the hotel, barely 500m is the Handicraft Centre where you are able to get local handicraft products. Restaurant food spread is great where mix of local and international quisine are available. Room is very impressive. Bed is perfect and bathroom is definitely large. In short, I am very satisfied with the hotel.

Monika V.
Austria
September 05, 2013
Nice Hotel, convenient, but room smells
Big room, cleanliness, Helpful staff
Great, very impressive Hotel , Big room, but the room smells as If someone smoked before in the room before even though the room Has been declared as non-smoking

Hung T.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
Comfortable Stay in a Centrally Located Hotel
Location, Shopping Centres, Nightlife
My stay was comfortable in this classy hotel. Room was clean, overlooking a swimming pool. Hotel is centrally located in the KLCC area which was a huge bonus as I could easily walk to the malls and the districts easily.

Jani T.
Finland
September 02, 2013
good stay close to attractions
close to attractions, breakfast and pool area
It was nice and surprise free stay in KLCC area. Breakfast was wide in variety and very good in quality. Interior is nice and also pool area is comfortable with quite environment and nice views. Kids like the pools.