Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5873 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5873 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

LEE S.
Malaysia
August 18, 2013
Good
Clean, big room and close proximity to shopping areas
Good, clean hotel with nice big room and bathroom. Within close proximity and walking distance to Pavilion and Bukit Bintang shopping area.

mark Y.
Australia
August 17, 2013
great hotel but club level was a bit dissapointing
First impression, location, style of building
Club level service was poor in that they were always under prepaired and had to continually stock up on items during service time. ie waited 45 minutes for a drink.

Geoffrey L.
Australia
August 17, 2013
comfortable and pleasant
location, extremely well run, cleanliness
I was very pleased for the access to our room despite our very early (ie 7:00 am) arrival at the hotel. This was my second stay at the Royale Chulan within 12 months and my level of satisfaction is consistent with my previous experience. All things considered, I believe the hotel provides excellent value for money especially at the higher end of the market.

Caroline T.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Comfortable, great value and location
Location, big room and friendly staffs

Martin C.
United Kingdom
August 16, 2013
A great place to stay
Swimming pool. Breakfast, great beds
This is a great centrally located hotel. We went here for the great pool which we enjoyed. Ony 5 mind to shopping mall

POON F.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
centrally located, clean room
centrally located, nice restaurant and cleam room
classic hotel, grand lobby and easily access to local restaurant

ZHAN Y.
Australia
August 15, 2013
not bad
value for money, comfort, big size
nice staff close to shopping center, and value for money as well, but hotel did not provide free breskfast

Chad C.
Australia
August 14, 2013
very enjoyable stay here
food service drinks
overall my partner and I had a fantastic stay at this hotel, would recommend to others. clean and good overall service.

Banu A.
Turkey
August 14, 2013
nice interior design, close to shoppin malls
clean, nice view, andcentral location
Wonderful view of the Petronas towers.. Friendly staff.. clean and large rooms.. very close to shopping malls..

yen L.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Clean with good location
Good location near shopping area. Large bathroom and clean room
Nice location with large bathroom. Service of the staffs not as fantastic as expected. Fridge was spoilt but the personnel took a long time to Come up and do the fixing. Had to call twice. In room dining service was also took a long time and a few phone calls before the food finally arrived