arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5845 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

8 hyungju K.
South Korea
December 29, 2015
A comfortable and relaxing stay
Staff. Location.Bedroom amenities
Fanstatic. A very pleasant stay. Excellent location very comfortable and clean hotel. All round hotel is great

9.3 Penelope N.
Australia
December 29, 2015
Highly recommended
Balcony, breakfast and location
An absolute treat! An easy walk to Sungei Wang for shopping and eating in that vicinity. Gorgeous room. We had a spectacular view of the Petronas Towers from the balcony.

6.7 yee F.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Disappointed by its cleanliness
foyer, swimming pool, most staff especially manager
Was checked into the standard room and the room condition was worse than a 3 star. Dirty carpet, broken furniture, stains on bench top. My son is extremely sensitive to dust and therefore came up in rash. When I made a few complaints, the manager upgraded my room. The manager also asked the cleaner to do a final clean and he was there to inspect it personally. Which was much appreciated. However, since my complaint the reception staff who checked me in gave me weird looks every time I walked pass, which made me feel very uncomfortable. When I asked for an international adapter they said they ran out. The toilet paper and facial paper was not refilled after room was cleaned. Toilet in the room could not flush unless I picked up the lid and did it manually, i felt uncomfortable to make another complaint so i just left it. Apart from the manager attitude I really Don't think of feel it's 5 star. Which is disappointing as this hotel was recommended by a family member which spoken highly of it, that's the reason I tried it out and not my usually 5 star in KL.

9 Adnan R.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
-
Location & food.

7.7 Alessandro C.
Italy
December 27, 2015
Disappointed this stay!
Location, Christmas Eve Celebration quality and price)0, Friendliness of most staff
Our stay was good for most part. We have stayed several times here and it was much better. This time they upgraded us to a beautiful 1 bedroom suite free of charge. We went out early morning and came back after 4pm to rest and get ready for the evening. Our room had not been cleaned yet. We tried calling desk but no answer. We went down to desk and they told us they would send housekeeping right away. We went to coffee shop for an hour and when we got back to the room it was done but they had not left us any hand towels and checking the bed they put stained sheets on the bed. We called the reception but they did not answer. My husband had to go down to the desk 3 times before housekeeping came back to change the stained sheets and they still did not bring the towels. They inconvienced us the for several hours before the problem was solved. Very disappointing for a 5 star hotel I know it was christmas and very busy but they should put more competent housekeeping staff on holidays. The cleanliness of the room should be first on the list. Disappointed and inconvienced this stay.

9.7 Fasilah A.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Unexpectes stay
Super luxurious, clean room and fantastic breakfast.All staffs always has smile on their face. We didnt see them chit chatting among themselves when customer is loitering ard..
Superb. Will recommend to other.. small suggestion maybe the hotel mgmt may provide a shuttle bus to pavillion during the construction period. Anyway overall is two thumbs up 😊

7.7 Joseph P.
United States
December 24, 2015
Overall Great Stay
Location was strategic: Right in the heart of KL; Room was spacious and comfortable. Enjoyed the pool in the morning.
A little disappointed with the breakfast buffet at the Warisan Café but overall we enjoyed our stay.

9.3 anthonie B.
Netherlands
December 24, 2015
great 5 star hotel
service classe and good food
excellent friendly staff!

8 yee C.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
SO FAR SO GOOD
goood location
comfortable

8.7 Azrul Z.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
Amazing rooms, slightly rude parking staff
Room, location, decorations
Hreat service at check in, parking staff was rude when validating the ticket because she couldn't understand simple english