Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5872 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5872 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Norashikin A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location but food could be better tasting
Good location. Conveniently located near many shopping malls. Had the buffet. Selection was varied, but food could have tasted better.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Lee M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good service
The room is big and clean. I will come back again if i need to stay near the pavilion mall.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Howe H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Very good location, spacious room, value for money.. 5 stars given..
Reviewed July 15, 2016

KUMAR V. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cosy Stay, Just 10-15 mins walking distance from shops and entertainment
This is definitely one of the best hotels. The service is above standard. The hotel has international buffet everyday with wide variety of food. Has a good lounge. Towards the right corner from entrance they have a live band bar aswell, which is nice an cozy. Hotel has 2 swimming pools and 4 restaurants being, French, Western, Chinese and Malay food. The only one challenge you could face sometimes is finding taxis and drivers not having good idea about the hotel location. The best solution is to have the grab taxi app on your phone and you could just book from anywhere. There are plenty options to choose. Overall I would stay this was best choice I made within the budget.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Gei L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Affordable and Fantastic Hotel!
Cons: Cleanliness suffers a bit because we were able to find lipstick marks on the cup. Toilet bowl quite difficult to flush to get rid of its waste. Although we are given non smoking room, but we are able to smell smoke at corridors leading to our room. Pros: Room is spacious. Location is good, 5 mins walk to Pavilion and 20 mins walk to KLCC. Staff is friendly. Price is great!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Abdul A. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
One of the best hotel around
Location is good and nice spacious clean room.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Sharon H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Big and clean room
Near pavilion
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Diana K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great rooms & Location
We were upgraded from Deluxe room to Executive Suite on Hari Raya day. It was such a nice gesture and we really appreciate it. The suite was huge & we enjoyed our stay very much. Location is very good too as it is very near all the attractions in KL. Overall very good experience here.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Herman D. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not a 5 star hotel
Cons: large room Nots: disgusting breakfast
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Musa A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice place to ralex
This hotel convenient to shopping mall and other place like mrt station. Staff of this hotel very very helpful and very polite, sure I will come again to stay here..
Reviewed July 04, 2016