arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Very good 7.1
Based on 2551 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2551 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Pon R.
Thailand
May 10, 2016
Good Deal
Best location in the heart of KL with reasonable price

azzah O.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Nice view of the KLCC
We stayed here for only 1 day as we have wedding to attend nearby. This place is the cheapest among other hotel within the area. We booked 2 room suites which was very spacious and complete with kitchenette. Our room has the KLCC view. The location was strategic too, just walking distance to KLCC and the parks. Overall, value for money and we definitely stay here again.

MUHAMAD Z.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Excellent! services and nice hospitality
The receptionist is very kind and directly upgrade my room with the same price because I come with my big family..

NURSYAZWANI N.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Location
Value for money, great location

mohd Y.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
nice place to stay
You can have cheaper price in town and only walking distance from hotel to heart of kuala lumpur. KLCC

Shamsul Z.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
Excellent
Value for money

Lukez F.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
My Pitstop
I always here when ever im in kl, great place

Quang L.
Vietnam
May 06, 2016
Review The Zon
Good

ZHIHUI G.
China
May 05, 2016
Price is good and big room
we have a suite room with 2 bed rooms, very good place. near with 2 towers. Just the facility is a little bit old.

Shikin H.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
A view to remember
The stay was meaningful as I want to relax and be with my own thoughts. I was recommended by a close friend for the requirements im searching for (a view overlooking city scrapers, a bathtub and value for money). In terms of value, yes it is worth it. The room is spacious; living room, bedroom and washroom. Hotel responded to my request for klcc view and it was perfect. Location-wise, a walking distance to world class shopping malls, mosque, restaurants and even my office! Dont expect an over-the-top facilities with the value (my shower curtain fell unexpectedly but wth) however, it is complete, clean and most importantly, well-functioning. Not sure about the foods as I did not had any. In terms of hospitality, staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. A manager even apologize for the shower curtain incident and for housekeeping forgetting to clean my room on the second day. All in all, I would definitely stay here again anytime soon and it is also recommended to solo lady traveler. Just be careful when taking a shortcut back to hotel at night as it was dark and a little creepy.