arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

161-D Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Very good 7.1
Based on 2551 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2551 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 Nirmala K.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
Value for money
A fantastic apartment style stay for a reasonable price.... Value for money.

10 melissa K.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
nearyby city central
Nearby our business meeting and we were a group of 5 people so it was very convenient. Amenities were good. Had a good stay throughout the meeting.

7.6 MUHD Z.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Still smelly
Staying in a 2-bedroom suite, the second bedroom smelled horrible. You can't open the windows to air the room out. We ended up buying air freshener just to make it more bearable (took it with us at checkout). Also, there was only 1 TV compared to 2 TVs during our previous stay here. Otherwise you can't fault its spaciousness, and it was still good value for the location.

9.2 abd A.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Excellent
Thanks Agoda and the Zone kl . I love Agoda and this hotel . *****

8.8 Sajahan B.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Great Choicr within KL City Centre
Good choice for family stay within KL city centre.

10 Azuwan H.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Fantastic
The apartment is quite big that can accommodate 4 people. Comes with large rooms, large living area, large dining area, large kitchenette cooking facilities.

7.6 MD S.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
A simple family getaway in Ramadan
Good location for family to spend ramadan in kl. mosque is just a stone throw away. Easy access to klcc malls.

6.4 vijay B.
India
June 17, 2016
VJ
Could have add Bar facilities, more spa options and other recreational facilities like pool etc.,

10 bernard P.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Nice hotel
Very good service & good location

6.4 CHIAN T.
Malaysia
June 11, 2016
Good location but a little bit of distance from Public Transport
Location is ok if you can take a little bit of walk. Room is big spacious, however a bit old, bath tub curtain stinks and seems dirty. Slow internet