Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8319 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Ashlee R.
Australia
October 21, 2014
Luxury Affordable Accommodation
Housekeeping, Dining and cleanliness
Luxury hotel, staff were very helpful in all areas including dining, concierge, checkin, checkout and tour desk.

Julie N.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2014
Amazing hotel!
View of twin towers, room and location
Fabulous loved the view from our room and helpful staff.

Angie N.
Malaysia
October 20, 2014
Good Location
good location, friendly staff, nice view
It is a great stay, i book the room facing Twin tower, it is very nice viewing especially at night, you can view the fountain lighting show from the room too, buggy provided for shopper who want to go suria KLCC, this is my birthday stay, counter assistant was away when i am check in and straight away gave me a flower, so warm. moreover when i came back from shopping, they are prepare a small cake for me as surprise, thank you so much

Limpa B.
Indonesia
October 20, 2014
Great business hotel
Location, cleanliness and price
Great hotel for business trip. Located within the KLCC complex, within walking distance to the park as well as the mall. Very convenient

Lee B.
Australia
October 19, 2014
Great place to stay in KL
Location view staff

Sok C.
Singapore
October 18, 2014
5starsl hotel with 5star expectations
its name, comfort, and location
Good experience.

Dennis G.
Philippines
October 17, 2014
Great Stay!
Location, Comfort & Value for money
Everything was great. I had a very comfortable stay at Traders. Location was good. I will definitely come back.

Helen N.
Singapore
October 16, 2014
next to KLCC convention centre
attentive staffs, clean and next to KLCC convention centre
GREAT stay with Traders!

Kirsty W.
Australia
October 16, 2014
excellent
shops, staff, room
Stay was great club room and facilities were fantastic staff were so friendly

cheung Y.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2014
Extraordinary
sky pool, stunning room view, extremely clean
It was excellent. Great staff kindly arranged the anniversary celebration for me and my fiance. Location is very convenient.