arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

7.3 Toh P.
Malaysia
August 12, 2014
Nice view and service
Good location, nice view, nice service
I stayed in traders club hotel, and it provided the afternoon tea and cocktail time as well. The service is good and room is comfort and view on KLCC is stunning. But surely since good location and view, it come with pricy room, but for experience, it is nice to get a stay on it.

4.7 Jennifer L.
Hong Kong
August 11, 2014
so far so good
good location, Friendly staffs
Good location near Twins town and KCLL station, easy to go to Genting and airport. but Small room

8 Athol N.
South Africa
August 11, 2014
great location
food,location and food
good

9.3 Priscilla N.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
close to klcc and walking distance to Pavillion
free wifi throught hotel

9.3 Fairuz A.
Malaysia
August 11, 2014
Home away from home
Locations, Friendly staffs, Fantastic view.
This is my 1st time staying in Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur and I'm quite impressed with the service. Those little things that really make big difference make u felt like home. Honestly, this is the kind of service that really make someone will return for more. One must come and stay here to experience what I've mentioned earlier :) Keep up the good job.

10 carol R.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
excellent stay in the club room
location, comfort, food
Get the club room and there is Free breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails at the Traders Club Lounge.

10 Gabriel K.
Brazil
August 11, 2014
Booked as a honey moon gift
View Comfort Service
Got the feedback from the couple I booked for and they loved it.

10 Deborah L.
Australia
August 11, 2014
Another fantastic stay
Staff, location, service
This was our second stay at Traders and it was just as good as the first. From emails arranging a car transfer and baby seat to organising baby food and tickets to the Aquarium the staff were friendly and efficient. We are really happy with the quality of the hotel and the location - it is close to public transport and shopping as well as a lovely park to wander in. We will stay at Traders every time we come to KL and are recommending it to all our friends.

7.7 Kelly O.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
Rather disappointing
Location, View & View
I usually stays at Westin but decided to spend my birthday celebration with my family at Traders after reading good reviews. 1) Was disappointed that

9.7 James K.
Malaysia
August 09, 2014
best hotel in town
big room with nice view, clean and a big shower room
everything was very good, clean quite and comfortable bed.