arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8240 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9.7 YI Y.
Australia
July 16, 2014
great location
service, location, value
very good

2.3 Vijayakumar N.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, centrally located
Clean room, comfortable bed, location

7 Roby T.
Indonesia
July 14, 2014
All My Family Happy
Good Food, Good Location & Good Staff
Centre of Shopping Mall, Easy to go, Nice Stay & Nice Garden.

9.7 Anthony W.
Australia
July 14, 2014
Very comfortable with excellent service
Service, cleanliness, location
Great we really enjoyed it, loved the suites and the Petronis tower view. Loved the traders club and sky bar. It was a great location and we could walk everywhere. Easy to get a taxi if we needed one.

6.7 Kathryn C.
Malaysia
July 14, 2014
Comfortable stay Convenient location Good serv
Convenient location Comfortable room
Ok But bathroom showers not well designed and splashed every whet also pool became bat and not availBle in evening Forgot I was golden circle so no fruits and no pape

8.3 Guy W.
Belgium
July 14, 2014
relaxing
the rooms are quite big and very clean with 2 sofas.. the breakfast is nice and the free coctails-wine-beer with canapes at club floor were nice
enjoyed our stay with a nice sauna and steam room session on sunday.. wife had a nice foot massage and a facial done... i liked the efficiency of the hotel staff at club room service and check out service. the breakfast was nice and diverse and i enjoyed the coctails and canapes at night.. serving sparkling wine would improve this evening event though....

9.7 Massimo S.
Italy
July 14, 2014
Very Clean and Fantastic Hotel
Central City, very Clean and Professional Staff always helpful for your need.
It was a very nice staying in KL Central City, in very Clean Hotel where Professional Staff was always helpful for your need.

9.7 pauline M.
Australia
July 14, 2014
centrally located, wonderful experience
location, pool, gym

9.3 Qi Z.
China
July 13, 2014
Very close to shopping center
Vey good swimming pool Very good view to look at Twin Tower Very close to shopping center
Vey comfortable, fast check in & check out, good service

8.3 Kian A.
Singapore
July 13, 2014
Great location easy access to any point of busines
Contemporary hotel with great location in the city of KL, easy access to KLCC, nice view if facing KLCC
Great in overall stay, feels comfortable and will come back again