arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8241 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8241 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Winston C.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
Not really up to expectations.
Service. Service. Service.
Not really up to expectations. Our room was already experiencing wear and tear. A little out of the way from the major shopping malls.

Brenda I.
United States
May 10, 2014
Good Value, but there are better values.
location, club level, clean
Our stay at the Trader's was good, but the size of the hotel is too big for me. I like club levels that allow you to bring in a guest with you like another hotel in Kuala Lumpur.

richard N.
Australia
May 09, 2014
Perfection un hospitality
Customer service, views, dining
The Traders Hotel in Kuala Lumpur ticked all the boxes for our getaway. From the moment we walked in the door we were welcomed and made to feel welcome. After a seamless and quick check in process we were shown to our rooms and were instantly blown by the view to the Petronas Towers. The rest of our stay was just as fantastic with freindly staff at all points

Pang Y.
Malaysia
May 09, 2014
Good Location and Near Shopping Center
swimming poo, sky bar, dining
unforgettable nite :D

Rick V.
United States
May 08, 2014
wonderful place, amazing view
Traders Lounge, the food, the view
Perfect.

kwame J.
United States
May 08, 2014
Understated Luxury and convenience
Location, The View, and Incredible Breakfast
Stayed here before... Attentive staff and incredible breakfast, but the view and location is what makes this place standout.....Club room and all day eating and tea is worth the extras

Stephen N.
Australia
May 08, 2014
Excellent
Munjbvgfxgfxg
Only problem was that swimming pool area was very hot

Joshua D.
Indonesia
May 06, 2014
Wonderful hotel, location, shopping
Traders hotel with great location..... If you wanted to come for shopping in Suriah KLCC, you can come here... the service of the hotel receptionist is good as well. Worth to come back again......

stephan B.
Reunion Island
May 06, 2014
absolutely stunning
best view, location, skybar
incredible !

Gian-carlo P.
Philippines
May 06, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, excellent
Near KLCC Suria - (near to shopping and food options), very comfortable and clean
The hotel was not the most luxurious I've stayed in but it is very comfortable and clean, one of the most relaxing stays I've had. It is also very close to KLCC which makes it close to public transport (KLCCC LRT which is accessible to the airport via KL Sentral and KLIA express), shopping and many dining options