Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8319 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Linda S.
Australia
May 16, 2014
the staff were friendly and very helpful
the staff, location and cleanliness
Our stay was a stop-over on our way home and was just what we needed. The view of the twin towers was awesome and the hotel location was great. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Roger L.
Malaysia
May 16, 2014
Excellent Place to be in.
Modern, clean & Friendly staff
I enjoyed it very much. Well done Traders Hotel. Giving you a 9.5 Rating.

Niratna J.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Splendid
Staff presentation, food and near to shopping mall
Fabulously amazing. Can't wait for another holiday at Traders

Raquel L.
Philippines
May 14, 2014
Great experience staying in this hotel
Friendly staff,cleanliness,fast wifi
It was superb.i will be back again for sure

sonny W.
Indonesia
May 14, 2014
nice
location,view,swimming pool
nice hotel

Jacqueline Y.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
Fulfilling fun
Location, cleanliness, comfortable
Was a return trip at the same hotel. Booked a club room with no regrets. Early check in and late check out given. Ease of checking in and out. Free buggy to klcc, perfect view of petronas, lovely breakfast and tea and room service and friendly staff

Susan H.
Australia
May 13, 2014
A great location to explore KL
The location, the service and teh rooms
Enjoyed the stay very much and would recommend the room overlooking the Petronis towers

KHERLEENA K.
Malaysia
May 13, 2014
great stay at Traders Hotel KL
good location, nice room & convenient to go to klcc by buggy service
Enjoyable

Nur S.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
A 5 star hotel with a 10 star service!
Everything bed and pillows. Wifi strength was very strong. The highlight of this stay for me was the view of the twi
Everything about my 2nights stay here was perfect. Spotlessly clean room with very comfortable bed and pillows. Wifi strength was very strong. The highlight

Blesse T.
Philippines
May 12, 2014
overrated
location, buggy service, staff
the room that weere given to us was on the 13th floor. i indicated some note in my agoda booking hoping that they'll grant some of my request since its our anniversary and i was hoping to surprise my partner.. but none of my request was done.. the room provided to uswas so so and is in desperately need of an upgrade. upon checking in at our room we lowered the temp of our room but after 30mins the room is still not cold.. we called the reception for assistance and they were quick to address the issue. but still, it really takes some time before the room cools down unlike other hotels tat we've stayed before.. the room that we reserve has twin towers view, but you need to be near the window to be able to view/see the twin tower.. unlike what i see in the pic gallery of their website wherein you can view the tower while lying on your bed (quite deceiving..).. what i really love in this hotel is their buggy service from hotel to suria.. this slash off precious minutes/time of walking..