arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8241 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8241 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9.7 Navid S.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2014
Perfect
Location, staff and views from window.
Faultless, would recomend and stay again. Had deluxe room with tower view. Good size rooms and clean. Staff were great!!

10 li H.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
everything was wonderful and the night view
big room, clean and wonder place to stay
everything was good!! esp the night view of the twin tower!! :D i will be back for more nights :D

8.7 carly R.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2014
One night in KL
Amazing View, Large Clean Room
Great Hotel, we had a room with a view of the towers which was excellent. 10 minutes walk from bars, restaurants and shops. Airport style check in is interesting. All staff friendly and helpful.

9.7 Paul R.
Australia
February 26, 2014
Fantastic Hotel. Would highly recommend it.
Right on the Park. Overlooked Petronas Towers & beautiful food.
Fantastic Hotel, Centrally Located. Well appointed Rooms, beautiful views & great food. I'd recommend the Traders Club as the wine, snacks and views were worth it!

7 Angela D.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2014
Good wifi, good nightlife, high standard hotel
Accomodating staff, park in front, helpful advice
Good stay is what you'd expect from a hotel of this standard. It was a shame the breakfast wasn't included in the rate and they charge to extend check out. The room was nice with a great view of the towers (16-01) and the room service staff were very accomodating bringing us sets of champagne flutes and wine glasses for the party we had in our room. The sky bar gets very busy so get there early if you want table service - prices are expensive here as you'd expect from a hotel bar - the DJ was average.

9.7 Mohamed I.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Awesome
Fast Check in, large room & cleanliness
Excellent. Would reccomend the hotel. The only issue was I didn't get the queen bed I've requested. Two singles better than no bed. Anyways fast check-in & check out. Friendly staff that is always present if you need any assisstance.

9.3 Muhammad R.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
Relaxing weekend getaway
Spacious room, near to everything, great service
Greeted by friendly staff and u know ur stay will be a pleasant one for a change. Even for a deluxe, it's considered spacious for the two of us with ample space. There's just one small flaw; their bathtub is quite small even for one person

9.3 Amer H.
Ireland
February 25, 2014
Very pleasent
Location service facilities
Very good comfortable hotel with good service. I really liked KL and the hotel although taxis a bit expensive and not as well organised

8.7 YEW L.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Best Hotels
Good, exellent, wonderful
Good service, wonderful hotels and near to the KLCC, everything is great.

9 Saud A.
Saudi Arabia
February 24, 2014
From my past experience stay I was not surprise
The way they treat guest very proficient
I could not Camplain of any thing it was unbelievable