Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Mohamed I. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Awesome
Fast Check in, large room & cleanliness
Excellent. Would reccomend the hotel. The only issue was I didn't get the queen bed I've requested. Two singles better than no bed. Anyways fast check-in & check out. Friendly staff that is always present if you need any assisstance.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Muhammad R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Relaxing weekend getaway
Spacious room, near to everything, great service
Greeted by friendly staff and u know ur stay will be a pleasant one for a change. Even for a deluxe, it's considered spacious for the two of us with ample space. There's just one small flaw; their bathtub is quite small even for one person
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Amer H. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very pleasent
Location service facilities
Very good comfortable hotel with good service. I really liked KL and the hotel although taxis a bit expensive and not as well organised
Reviewed February 25, 2014

YEW L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Best Hotels
Good, exellent, wonderful
Good service, wonderful hotels and near to the KLCC, everything is great.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Saud A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
From my past experience stay I was not surprise
The way they treat guest very proficient
I could not Camplain of any thing it was unbelievable
Reviewed February 24, 2014

David N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Sunning hotel, amazing stay.
Great location, great rooms, great service.
This hotel was fantastic. Great service right from the start, and very quick to help with any problems you may have. Good taxi service at the lobby, and centrally located.The rooftop bar is also a must, with great views and nice big pool.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Mahendra L. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great stay
amazing location, value for money, excellent services
It is wonderful hotel, wonderful location, wonderful staff, perhaps the best in town.. The pool is wow but yes lacks seats checking in is little problem as finding big queue is not something you expect at check in counter
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Yusuke S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
A Very Good Value Hotel for 5 Star
Value, Cleanliness, Awsesome Staff
I enjoyed my stay here at the Traders Hotel. The hotel is super good value and is centrally located to everything you most likely will need during a business trip.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Elizabeth D. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
great enjoyable hotel
great view, nice room, friendly staff, clean
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Patricia A. from Brazil
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Excellent
Staff, roof top bar, rooms
It was very pleasant escape from the city centre. The roof top bar and the swimming pool have amazing views of the Petronas.
Reviewed February 20, 2014