Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8319 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Shelley M.
Canada
February 10, 2014
centrally located, great view of twin towers
great view, centrally located, easy access
It was in a great location, buggies offered to the Petronas Towers although it was steps away, lots of shopping, it is definitely the center of the center! Great location. Hotel room with the twin towers view was great, but wished we got higher floors considering we paid more for the twin towers view room! I think we got the 9th floor but was relatively low viewing the towers.

Morgan C.
Malaysia
February 10, 2014
Fantastic
Staff , food , room
Very good service. Especially mr elven jap. Will back soon . Very clean room. Fast room service. Near klcc. Got shuttle service.

Shu F.
Malaysia
February 09, 2014
Cozy and weekend break
Location, dining, sky bar
Overall the stayed was good. It is near to KLCC park and also the shopping area. It is good that the hotel is providing the buggy service for the hotel's guest to KLCC. I think the only down side is the WIFI is slow. The rest are good.

YIAN T.
Malaysia
February 08, 2014
Enjoyable
Comfortable Room, Nice Swimming Pool, Great Location.
It's a nice experience and comfortable stay where I enjoy a lot despite some little incident which was addressed very quickly and I am satisfied.

Choon T.
Malaysia
February 08, 2014
Good Location, value for money
Location, location , location
It was great to stay at traders as the location is very good , very near to KLCC and a wide variety of restaurants around the area.

Aftab K.
Bangladesh
February 08, 2014
fun
location, view from room, food
good stay.. will come back again in future.. friendly staff and fast room service..

Ni C.
Malaysia
February 08, 2014
Great
Food, clean, shopping
It is really convenient for shopping and book Fest during Aug. The staffs here are polite and helpful. The breakfast is nice with various choice of local and international food. very pleasant stay at this hotel especially recommend the room facing the Twin Tower. Nice view during night time.

Hui C.
Singapore
February 07, 2014
Comfy Stay
Cleanliness, Huge Room and Location
Room was spacious and tasteful decorated. Location is strategic for those who want to be right in the city centre. 5-10 mins walk to KLCC or you can take their complimentary buggy ride.

Lay C.
Malaysia
February 07, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable hotel
Nice and great location
Will stay again near future as really good hotel with attentive staff

Gwendelyne N.
Malaysia
February 07, 2014
Pleasant
Well located