arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8240 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

8.7 wei N.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
Nice hotel and very efficient front office staff
There is a sofa bed in the hotel and the hotel can set up for you if you have children staying and its free of charge. Very fast check in service. Nice indoor swimming pool but the water was too cold.
Our whole family enjoy the stay and there is a big park in front of hotel with a huge play ground, great for kids. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Will go back again.

7.7 Salimah K.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable.
Attentive staff, comfortab clean room and nice view.
As this was our first time staying in this hotel, we are satisfied with the hotel facilities as well as the service. The room rate was a bit on the high side.

10 ahmed S.
United Arab Emirates
January 07, 2014
excellent location, very friendly staff, fast serv
room design, location and friendly staff
perfect one of the best hotel I have tried in my life, location is perfect food is excellent staff are very helpful

8.7 Lars P.
Sweden
January 07, 2014
Short weekend trip. Really liked the city
Bar vith view over twin towers. Location. Standard
Short but excellent stay and really joined the upgrade to club room

9.7 Jonathan H.
Australia
January 04, 2014
Excellent Experience
First class services; Friendly and professional staff; location
It was an excellent experience for us at the Traders Hotel! Daniel became very sick on the 2nd day after we arrived. The Service Manager Mr. Hafiz promptly attended and arranged a wheelchair and cab to send him to a nearby hospital. Derrick who was from Mr. Hafiz's team accompanied us for 3 hours in the hospital. Free porridge meals were sent to our room twice after daniel was discharged from the hospital. Mr. Hafiz came to see us off on our departure. This hotel offers the best services that I have ever experienced! All the staff are professionally trained, therefore they are not only friendly, but also very helpful and efficient.

9 Mark S.
United States
January 04, 2014
Excellent service, great view.
Service, VIP package, large room
I stayed in the city suite. It was large enough for my family of 4 (two young boys). I do wish there was another chair. They have a great sofa, that can be turned into a bed, but another chair near the desk would have been nice. The room service was over priced, but good. Great location. The park next to Traders is a must see and play place. The aquarium was also really fun. It was also a bit overpriced, and crowded but still a good choice in the heat of the mid-day.

7.7 Wai S.
Malaysia
January 03, 2014
Great location, clean & comfortable
value for money , friendly staff & centrally located
I was satisfied for everything.Great location to the shopping area. Very near to garden for jogging and so on.

10 Madeline H.
United States
January 03, 2014
relaxing and pleasant
the staff was very helpful!
Wonderful! When we arrived we requested a non smoking room but we were given a room that smelled like smoke. They were happy to switch us to a new room twice before we got a nice smelling room!

7.3 WAI A.
Hong Kong
January 03, 2014
nice hotel
clean, big, good location
room is clean, good for business trip in location, price reasonable

10 poh L.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
perfect !
clean room, hotel staff was friendly and the food was nice.
Good !A nice hotel to stay in and friendly staff.will come back again to this hotel.