arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8241 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8241 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Nirwati W.
Singapore
December 21, 2013
Superb stay
comfortable rooms, close proximity to KLCC, delicious breakfast spread
Overall the stay was superb with comfortable bed n lovely room interior. The hotel also provided guests with Loccitane bath toiletries to rejuvenate after a day of shopping. Night view of twin towers was majestic. However Traders seem to cater more for business/ young couples; there's business facilities & club for partying singles at e lap pool at night. (No wading nor baby pool).

Nabil A.
Egypt
December 21, 2013
Very nice hotel, friendly staff and relaxation
Location, room, staff
Great hotel to stay at with very nice rooms and excellent staff

Carolyn L.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
Love this hotel, big time! Big big big big time!
Clean, friendly staff, delicious burgerssss! Love Gobo Upstairs, especially the lobster bisque and steak.
Always pleasant except that check in can sometimes be quite tedious as the queue is super long.

Kamsah P.
Australia
December 20, 2013
excellent
style. class and friendly smiles
Absolutely loved the friendly staff. Didn't have one uncomfortable moment. Have already recommended traders hotel to friends and family who are now due to stay there in the coming months. THANK YOU TRADERS HOTEL

saiful I.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
cool and relaxing
centrally located , easy access and convenient
very comfort and welcome by the staff. overall was very satisfied wih the services especialy they provide buggy car to KLCC

Felix L.
Canada
December 18, 2013
Great for business travelers
clean, convenient, great service
It was a good stay. Shower was hot. Room was clean. Met my expectations.

ZULHELMI A.
Malaysia
December 18, 2013
marvelous vacation
friendly staff, good room services, easy access by public transport
Absolutely will come back again next time.A vacation to remember.Very impressed with staff attitude & friendliness.

CHEN C.
Malaysia
December 18, 2013
Impressive great service
Service, food, room
We were treated like VVIP from the moment we check in till check out. Upgrade our room. Able access to VVIP lounge which provide variety of buffet breakfast, evening cocktail and 24 hours free of coffee and tea. The staff will try their best to help us in any of our request.

STEPHANIE H.
France
December 18, 2013
Great in the center of KL
Location in front of Petronas Towers, Location next to a child friendly park, Great decoration

Daniel E.
Australia
December 18, 2013
Great place and staff go out of their way to help
staff, location (Twin Towers View), great facilities e.g.. Trader's Lounge, sky pool/bar, gym