Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8319 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

lee Y.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
great location
cleanliness, large room, fast check in & check out

Linda L.
Singapore
December 12, 2013
Nice hotel , recommded for business travellers. my
Nice hotel , recommded for business travellers. my regular choice for my travellers
Nice hotel , recommded for business travellers. my regular choice for my travellers

hee C.
South Korea
December 10, 2013
great location and view..
location view and cleaness
Locatio is good and park around hotel looks nice.

Wei H.
China
December 10, 2013
Very nice
Service, building, location
very nice location, nearby KLCC, service is nice as well, but the lights of 2301 room is not good, always slash...

Ricky S.
Germany
December 09, 2013
You wanna see TWIN TOWERS all night long?
View to the TWIN TOWERS, Pool, Bar
Great...every room has view to the TWIN Towers. You can sleep and wake up with it. Great roof top pool...go for a swim and enjoy the view. Close to shopping and dining district.

Hugh S.
United States
December 09, 2013
Nice hotel - good location
Location, Dining and Room Comfort
Check in was a bit slow e4ven though they had plenty of staff, but once checked in it was a decent stay. Room was designed very nicely.

Kassim K.
Singapore
December 08, 2013
pleasant
good location friendly staff
good memories helpful hotel staff near twin towers and KLCC

aik A.
Singapore
December 06, 2013
Clean
Big room
Big clean and good service . Very like the room and food

Ruth H.
New Zealand
December 06, 2013
A great place for our staycation.
The view of the twin towers, having access to the club lounge and close to a good shopping mall and eateries.
We thoroughly enjoyed our staycation here as it was our last weekend of work and we needed to de-stress. Worked beautifully for us.

Joel S.
Australia
December 05, 2013
Good location and price
Price, Location, Facilities
Nice place to stay. Good price. This survey should not require 50 characters as Im very busy.