arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8241 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8241 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

7.7 Nurul S.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing weekend
The king size bed, bathtub and room service.
It was wonderful the first, second and third time I stayed there. Would be my frequent hotel whenever I head to KL.

9.3 Ling O.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Central Location, Good Price and Friendly Service
Location, Price and Service
The hotel is just 5 minutes walk from Suria KLCC. You can take the Ekspre Train from KLIA to KL Sentral before changing a local train to KLCC station for less than 40rm for a single trip. There is a free buggy service to and fro Suria KLCC if you are too lazy to walk. Check-In adn check-out is fast. Speed of free Wifi in hotel room is fast and do not need any password to log in. Remember to visit the Sky Bar at the hotel with a magnificient view of KLCC. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for my next visit to KL.

8.7 Lilibeth B.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
we had the best hotel experience!
great location, best breakfast buffet and best view of the petronas towers!
Good decision in getting a club room at traders. Great service, nice and comfy room, proximity to shopping malls and restos, wide selection of bfast buffet menu and having the best seat with the petronas towers as backdrop while you enjoy free cocktails (for club room guests). Would definitely come back and recommend to friends.

10 Nissi G.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
Sweeter for the second time around
location, comfort, customer service
I've always picked this hotel whenever I go to Kuala Lumpur for holidays. My friends and family love the service, location and the beautiful scenery this hotel brings! Dont wanna try any other hotels whenever Im in KL :)

8.7 Suhana S.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
A pleasant stay in a luxurious ambience.
The warm & friendly staff. Good location to shopping mall & hotel is surrounded with lush greenery.

9.3 CHEE L.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
luxury hotel
confortable, convenience and luxury
it is very close to the Kuala Lumpur Convention Center and only walk few distance.

8.7 Corin D.
United Kingdom
November 10, 2013
a great hotel, centrally located.
centrally located, close to great food and shopping with an amazing view of the Petronas Towers.
Our stay at the Traders Hotel was great and we would certainly recommend to anybody travelling to KL for both business or pleasure.

10 Muris B.
Australia
November 09, 2013
Excellent
Service Friendlyness Comfort
The stay was excellent, and staff was very attentive to all my needs. Room service was great with in room dining, and the view was magnificent of the Petronas Towers from the city view room.

9 Soh S.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
Nice
Service
Is a very nice hotel...nice view twins tower and good service got transport to KLCC ..

9.7 Mohd S.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
Nice and lovely hotels
Nice, lovely and clean hotels
It is a good location for the hotels. But to additional thoughts, please add in back the pool for kids and also kids room. Please remove the Vision four channel and add in HBO instead plus the Disney channel.