arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8242 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8242 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Aizal B.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
A comfortable city stay
Location; staff peformance; and comfort
Traders KL is the one if I need to choose a hotel which I would return to when I am in KL. No wonder it's no longer easy to book due to high occupancy. Their staff; from the lobby to the check-in counter to the cleaner to the restaurant and to the buggy ride to KLCC; are friendly and reliable. The rooms are comfortable to I can assure you that you'll have a comfortable stay with Traders KL.

Kelvin W.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Great location to everywhere
Clean, location, staff
It is very close to main shopping and pubbing area, easy to access hop-in tour bus route, professional hotel management.

Leon L.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Perfect, Magnificant view, 5 star service
The view, the toilet and the service
It was perfect, service was good. Toilet was spacious and luxurious. The view was even better. Overall was 9.9/10

MOHAMED Y.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
superb
clean, nice breakfast, and friendly staff
very good will definately return for more days to stay.

Mony S.
Australia
September 19, 2013
Great hotel in a convenient location
Connected to the Convention Centre which is the entry point to the air conditioned pedestrian walkway that takes you Pavilion shopping mall & Bukit Bintang. Short stroll to Petronas Towers & Suria.
Spacious and comfortable stay with great views of the Petronas Towers. Comfortable lounge also provided in the room. Nice clean bathroom. Staff were all friendly. Also tried the spa there which was good value for money with the promotion. Bottled Complimentary water was replenished daily.

Azizi B.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing
Location, location, location

Liang L.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Excellent Service and Great View of KLCC and City
Excellent Customer Service, Great Location and Nice View
The customer service are excellent with friendly staff and the hotel is comfortable with nice view of KLCC and city view.

Martilah S.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Pleasant
Food, friendly staff, fast internet
A lovely time spent there and the spread of buffet for breakfast was really good. It is very convenient to walk to the various shopping areas from the hotel and staffs are very helpful.

MIAO W.
China
September 17, 2013
very good
fast wifi ,good view ,near the twin tower
Hotel upgrade us to a better room that can see the twin tower .hotel is very near the twin tower ,and provide the car from the hotel to twin tower .The hotel is very valeable ./

Murphy O.
Singapore
September 15, 2013
Extremely Good Experience, a MUST stay hotel in KL
Excellent service, Well located to KLCC, Convenient
It was superb! All the staff in the hotel remember every travelers' name. Every single person! (I tested it after returning 2 weeks later and they still remember!) This sounds weird but I wonder if they had installed some bug in my body and they wear those contact lens that can see my name above my head... The room is extremely clean and you will love it! I called the room service for bottled water (my usual litmus test for the performance of the staff) and they took only 2 minutes 14 seconds to reach my room with the water. Record breaking speed. Very good ambience as the hotel has a lounge at level 32 or level 36 with great view and FREE flow of beverages. Oh oh! Do take note FREE flow of Tiger Beer from 5pm-7pm : ) You will love it if you drink beer. It is Tiger TIME!