arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8242 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8242 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9 NGUK T.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
NICE HOTEL
Clean room, good servce and high speed internet
The room is very clean and neat. Every details are looking at and provided for.

10 RICHARD M.
Australia
August 12, 2013
comfortable room easy access to transport,shops
room,view,staff
staff very friendly and helpful,enjoyed easy access to sightseeing and transport and shopping, a very pleasant and enjoyable stay with great views from our room

9 wong P.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
nice view hotel
nice city view,good staff,nice location
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La is a good location in city.it has a sky bar,a good night life .

8.3 Alton F.
United States
August 12, 2013
Central Location
Close to shopping and transportation
Personable staff; free buggy service from hotel o KLCC; great wi-fi access; delicious breakfast; club floor amenities were wonderful!

8 CHIN H.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Great
Location of hotel
Clean nice design of room. Great service by customer service agent

9 Meng L.
Australia
August 12, 2013
Great location great view great shopping
Great location. Great view. Great shopping.
Great location at klcc. My hotel room got big window n can view direct to klcc twin tower. All shopping centre close by great food n great shopping. N all within walking distance.

9 Shanker B.
China
August 10, 2013
Beautiful room with Twin Tower View, go for it
Twin tower view, 24 hours Ice cubes without a call, Location
It was nice to be in a room that had such a view of twin towers without an obstruction of building or trees. It was very comfortable and convenient. Welcoming at the entry was not that great though as one would expect from a 5 start hotel.

9.7 Rae U.
Australia
August 10, 2013
Fantastic Experience
The location, the staff and the view!
From the moment we entered the front entrance of the hotel we were treated like royalty. Staff couldn't do to much for us and the views were phenomenal! If you can afford that little but extra stay in a suite, it was so worth the extra $. The hotel is well situated. Close to shopping, eateries and tourist attractions. All in all we had a fantastic time.

9.3 Zeng R.
China
August 10, 2013
good for shopping and busniess
room size and location shopping
a good location and good for shopping.the staff also very good.and good to find the local food.

6 aonghus O.
Ireland
August 09, 2013
Disappointed
Central, clean
Check in slow. Tried to have dinner. Restaurant area uncleaned at 10pm. I left as more than 30 dirty tables remained untouched with no one attempting to clean them. I was offered a place in the midst of this mess. Ramadan breaking of fast was at 19:40 so this was not the reason. Room was fine, had an iron bu the board was missing. Skybar staff provided superior service in contrat to the main dining fiasco.