arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

7.7 Sri P.
Indonesia
July 17, 2013
Great with reasonable price
Nice View, Good Location, Amazing Skybar
In general, I am satisfy. If I have a lot of time, I will spend more nights in this hotel. Good service and location. Highly recommended. Interior room a little bit old. Drainage for shower need to be good designed, water came out everywhere on the floor.

8.7 Jeremy F.
France
July 17, 2013
Totally worth it
The view, the executive lounge, the Sky Bar
Stayed there for 2 nights, definitely worth it. Had a room with the view on the towers and it is the best view you can imagine while in KL. Buffet breakfast is good, but food at the Sky Bar is average. Swimming pool looks nice but you have to enjoy the idea of being surrounded by people watching you when you're swimming. Access to the executive lounge (included in the room) is pleasant: free afternoon tea and evening cocktails !

9.3 Li T.
Singapore
July 16, 2013
It give you the feeling at home
The design of the room. Simple but yet classy. The staffs are friendly and helpful. No language barrier. Their responsive services.
The stay in the hotel was definitely a very pleasant one....I will definitely recommend to friends. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. They tried their best to satisfy with our requests. Staffs from the front desk, conceige to even their housekeeping engineer are very professional & helpful. Regardless which nationality they are serving. Hotel room, envoirnment and design of course NO DOUBTS! Being rated as a 5 stars hotel, I can strongly agreed to this.

10 SiewHong W.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
convenient as KLCC is just right beside
location, value for money, comfort
Great, convenient for those who going for any event held in the Convention Center. Value for money as the environment was really great.

10 SiewHong W.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
Great, the location was the main point i concern
convenient, comfort, value for maney
The hotel was nicely located beside the Convention Center. That's was the main point we decided for this hotel as we were going for the exhibition held in Kuala Lumpur Convention Center. Its was also very convenient for those who loves shopping as the hotel caters a free shutter cab to Suria KLCC.

7 Lynda O.
Singapore
July 16, 2013
Good
location, view of twin tower, sky bar
Pleasant. Rooms were small for a KL hotel, however great view of twin towers from where I was staying.

6.7 NORITA N.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
Comfortable but a bit pricey
Room cleanliness, strategic location, friendly staff
Comfortable but a bit pricey. Prefer water via tap rather than bidets in toilets.

8 Lam S.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2013
Nice and easy access
Clean, spacious, very friendly staff
Nice and modern decoration but shower hot water is not working very well. Kids nearly catch cold....

7.3 Patchanita T.
Thailand
July 15, 2013
nice location
nice location, friendly staff, clean room
This hotel is located in great location at the city center, the staffs were friendly and helpful, food was ok and the room is clean. They have a nice swimming pool.

8.3 Lloyd W.
South Africa
July 15, 2013
great city hotel
location, rooms breakfast
nice large rooms with good internet and facilities. the breakfast had many options and teh grill had great food