Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8318 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Evelyn P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Worth of money and lots of wonderful memories
The room was huge, beautiful view and good night entertainment
Staying at Traders Hotel was a wonderful experience. The view is killing me because it so beautiful and my room was facing the Twin Tower! I love the Skybar. The music so lively and i could dance all night long!
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Vinod C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Excellent views of the Twin Towers!!!
Great location, excellent night views, fantastic pool!!
It was a great one night stay at the Traders. From the time I checked in till the time I checked out, everything was handled very professionally and efficiently. The pool with the bar next to it is a place where one could spend hrs. My recommendation would be to book a room with a view of the Petronus Towers. It's absolutely breathtaking. There's a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the Towers every 10min. I'm definitely going back.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Leonard H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in July 2013
My stay was an exciting one!
The staff were attentive and extremely helpful, the hotel is located in the heart of the city and was easy to move around
My stay was perfect! Everything about the hotel was beyond my expectations. perfectly situated to get in and out of the city centre and right next to the local park and amenities
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Gloria T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
comfortable stay in a comfortable room
location, comfort, great view
a great stay at the hotel. and what I love about this hotel is the free shuttle to KLCC every 5-10minutes
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Chua S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
very good to stay
near to KLCC Twin tower, shoping easy dinning easy
Near to KLCC twin tower where easy access to shoping mall for shoping and dining. the nearby also have expo hall if u would like to organize a business expo/
Reviewed August 03, 2013

JENNIFER L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great location, friendly, helpful staff
proximity to the Petronas Towers and shopping. Staff were fantastic.
Very comfortable stay in well appointed rooms. Hassle free check-in and check-out. Close proximity to the Petronas Towers and the Suria Shopping Centre a huge bonus. All staff especially the Concierge were very helpful with all our questions.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Lorraine T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Luxurious stay with the best tip top service
Petronas tower view, spacious clean room, good service
The stay was Lovely!I love the bathroom where it has a deep soaking bathtub and the room was spacious, modern, clean. Their in room dining meals was great too. Staffs were all very friendly and attentive. It may be a little pricey but it's worth it. Definitely rec for honey mooners. Easy access to KLCC mall. During the night, the petronas tower view was beautiful. Thanks Traders. The stay was incredibly wonderful ;)
Reviewed August 03, 2013

lance W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
best in KL
location staff traders club
Always stay with Traders best in kl don't go anywhere else
Reviewed August 03, 2013

lance W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
excellent
location staff food
Always stay at Traders best hotel in KL wont go anywhere else
Reviewed August 03, 2013

lance W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
excellent
great staff central location great food
have stayed here five times and the experience just gets better, best place to stay in KL
Reviewed August 03, 2013