Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8319 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Kelly D.
United States
July 31, 2013
Amazing view of the Petronas Tours!
The View of the Petronas Tours were AMAZING! You really must pay extra for the tour view.
The hotel was clean, safe and had everything you could ask for. The view of the tours was truly amazing. Plus there is a little shuttle that can take you to the base of the tours if you so choose. If you are staying in KL this is the BEST place to stay. Really the only place in my opinion.

Risham K.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
fun and good
food, location and comfort
it was good and nice location with good food and service and very relaxing

Naphanont P.
Thailand
July 30, 2013
Very nice and comfortable
Nice view, good location, comfortable
It was a very good time staying at Traders. A little bit far from KL Sentral

Khairul A.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
memorable stay
nice room / very clean / centrally located
very nice / memorable stay / friendly staff / good hotel / centrally located

Mohd A.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
wonderful
friendly staff, nice location, great room
loved the time there, nice and quiet. close to the shopping mall. would definitely be back again..

kwek T.
Singapore
July 29, 2013
excellent
clean , comfort n quiet
nice and quiet enviroment. Soothing place..very clean and comfortable. Nice city view with large window. 24/7 highly security and no worry on the safety .

Andrew H.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2013
Excellent 3 days
Central location, executive club lounge access and very attentive staff
Both my wife and I had a thoroughly enjoyable time at the hotel. Upgrading to the club lounge was a great decision and very reasonable priced with an excellent choice of food and drink available. The bar on the 33rd floor was also excellent with great views of the towers and is only a few hundred meters walk away.

Boon K.
Singapore
July 29, 2013
Nice hotel, the skybar is a MUST visit!
Great staff, nice view of the twin towers, good location.
Ask for the room where you can see the twin tower, it's beautiful. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I will definitely go back there again.

Colleen S.
United States
July 29, 2013
wonderful luxurious fun
location breakfast bars
We would live at the Trader`s Hotel if we could! My family and I had a wonderful time exploring KL and just relaxing in our room. I recommend that guests upgrade their room so it includes the breakfast and also the trader`s club. (That includes free cocktails from 5-7)!

Aditya J.
India
July 29, 2013
Great Business Hotel located in the golden triangl
location in the business district, friendly staff, fast service
Stay was short and good due to efficient service. The staff were kind enough to provide us with a late check in - no issues at all