arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8283 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8283 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Kent J.
Norway
July 05, 2013
Nice view to twin towers
Nice view to twin towers and near KLCC

ONG G.
Singapore
July 05, 2013
Nice & comfortable
Location, Sky Bar & clean room
Nice & comfortable for biz traveller like me, free wi fi around. Easy access to Biz places.

Norhafiani M.
Singapore
July 04, 2013
Great shopping sale in June!
close to Suria KLCC shopping belt, Sumptious breakfast spread, High internet speed

David B.
Indonesia
July 04, 2013
A nice & strategic located hotel
huge & clean room, near to the shopping malls ( Suria KLCC & the Pavillion)
I have stayed at the Traders Hotel for 3 times and always have a wonderful stay with them

ivan B.
Indonesia
July 04, 2013
nice, clean, comfort
wifi good, nice and big room, clean
very comfort and i will be back some day

kevin H.
Singapore
July 04, 2013
Great stay at a good deal!
clean, friendly, good location
A good clean hotel, prices will be on the higher side as it is still under the Shangi-La chain of hotels. Breakfast was good and the spread was plentiful, room was a good sized one which was clean and had a good sized bathroom. Staff were friendly and attentive. Good walking distance to KLCC shopping centre, it is joined by a park connector which connects several other hotels to KLCC. In case of rain, there is an underground walk way straight to KLCC shopping centre from the aquarium side, which is connected by an indoor walkway. Overall great location and clean hotel! Will definitely visit again.

Noriko S.
Indonesia
July 04, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable!
Location, friendly staff and great view
I had a great stay at Traders, staff were friendly and the view was great. Room were clean and tidy and pleasant. Breakfast was nice.

Noriko S.
Indonesia
July 04, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay at the hotel!
Location, sizeable room and friendly staff
I had a great stay at the hotel, staff were friendly and attentive. Room was comfortable and good size with a good view.

Noriko S.
Indonesia
July 04, 2013
Comfortable, pleasant and excellent
location, great size rooms and view
I had a great and relaxing stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was good size and comfortable. Location was great for business visit or pleasure.

Maria M.
Philippines
July 03, 2013
You'll get your money's worth with Traders Hotel.
Centrally located. Fast internet. Friendly staff.
Our stay in Traders Hotel has been comfortable. The room was clean and was complete with what we basically need. The space in our room was just enough for me and my niece. The bed is quite big for us so we enjoyed ourselves to sleep after whole day of shopping.