arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8283 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8283 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

ONG G.
Singapore
May 22, 2013
International standard hotel
Location, great staff & feel good
Up to international standard especially the sky bar & spa. Friendly staffs. Keep up the good work. I will return

likxon T.
Malaysia
May 22, 2013
one of the most comfortable stay ever.
cleanliness, size of bathroom and friendly staffs
It was excellent. Breakfast was a good and wide selection to kick start the day. Room was big and comfortable, and most importantly, clean!

Masturah J.
Singapore
May 22, 2013
An extremely good hotel for business stay.
spacious room and bathroom, quiet and relaxing, modern design
It was an extremely nice stay at Traders. the rooms and bathroom are spacious. the breakfast are fantastic and value for money. Staff are very attentive and polite. the check in/out is on level 5 and it can be busy sometimes during peak check in/out.

chui T.
Malaysia
May 22, 2013
relax
clean hotel, nice swimming pool,good services

Fong C.
Malaysia
May 21, 2013
Superb environment
Plushy bed, stunning night view of Kuala Lumpur City, and convenience of being in the city centre

donggi L.
South Korea
May 21, 2013
jinja nice hotel
so good
real good

Seungah H.
South Korea
May 21, 2013
very well organized
location/service
by paying roughly 25USD per person a day, you can get a upgrade to have a club room which includes the access to the club lounge and a room with the twin tower view. we got this upgrade and very much satisfied. The room was on 30th floor and had the fantastic view of twin tower. Also, the club lounge serves the food and beverages so it was really convenient.

Newlee L.
Australia
May 21, 2013
Good view twin towers from my window nice cocktail
Easy access to KLCC and The Pavilion and Lou Yat
We enjoyed very much, luckily no rain. I loved the evening cocktails. Breakfast was good on 5th floor but not recommended on 32nd floor. I find the buggy was helpful to and fro from KLCC, being too hot to walk in the hot afternoon sun. Walking distance to nearby IT shopping centre was great. Staff was great and helpful throughout our stay.

Jeremy J.
Singapore
May 21, 2013
Like it, Love it & to die for!!
Superb Friendly staff, Spectecular View of the Twin Towers & Buggy services
Trader's was a perfect staycation for us, it was a short trip for us, read a couple of poorly reviews but when there with an open mind. Disregard the reviews,they have certainly improved tremendously on guest satisfaction especially for our check in agent , thanks for the warm greetings =) With Regards,

Sara C.
Italy
May 21, 2013
Very cordial staff and helpful
Best staff, centrally located, very convenient, clean