Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8318 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8318 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Nabil A.
United Kingdom
February 05, 2016
Great stay
Amazing location great clean hotel the staff performance was great and speedy

Thai L.
Malaysia
February 04, 2016
Staffs service need to improve
The front door service concierge need to be more alert and friendly to customer. I left my bags at the storage and when I wanted to collect it, they couldn't find my bags. They are looking everywhere but nobody inform me what happened and I just look at them looking everywhere for my bags in the storage area. At less tell me there are working on locating the bags rather than let me stand there waiting and not been informed what happened for about 15 minutes. Too bad for a 5 star hotel service.

Jyoti S.
United States
February 04, 2016
Great location and very nice rooms
I enjoyed the room service menu. I did not have time to really enjoy the facilities outside of my room.

Goh U.
Japan
February 04, 2016
excellent
location & room size & facility , no problem

silvia A.
Portugal
February 03, 2016
5*
Modern classy hotel really 5* Pool and sky bar a bit disapointing. All the rest really great.

Chen M.
Brunei Darussalam
February 03, 2016
Great for Business Travellers
Next to KLCC , clean n friendly helful staff
Overall very happy with my stay. Its my 2nd or 4rd stay since visitng Beauty Expo every year fir the least 6years

Anugerah R.
Indonesia
February 02, 2016
Dining
Location, Room view and Room rate
Nice and we enjoy the Park, was really great. But the 5th Floor for Breakfast and Dinner wasn't very good. Mediterranean or Pasta counter missing, To many Asian sharp spiciest. Two days seafood night I feel just too long. What shall we offer for family with Kids, Teens and Elderly menu? too sharp, too many fatty menu and not really much variety because similar type of food a lot. I wish to get good breakfast, fresh banquet or German bread, Thank you Diandra Rauch

WINA R.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
Great Hotel @ KLCC
Enjoy stay at Traders, location near Suria KLCC & provide free buggy to shopping center.

Antonio R.
Italy
February 01, 2016
Great stay
Wonderful hotel. Perfectly located in the heart of KLCC. Brand new gym equipment with view on the Petronas' towers. Free wifi. Really great value for money.

Hanson G.
Philippines
January 29, 2016
Great reception - MS Vivien who assisted us is great !
Nice warm reception - very helpful staff