arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

8 Julien P.
France
March 26, 2013
Pleasant. Good room, clean and modern hotel
Great bed, good size room, beautiful view from the sky bar
This hotel is really good but I would rate it as a 4 stars rather than 5 stars.

9 Ashlyn H.
Singapore
March 25, 2013
a pleasure to stay
location, room view, impeccable room service
beautiful view of KLCC, room is decently sized and room service is top-notch. bathroom has separate bath and shower. everything expected of a 5 star hotel.

10 Jefferey C.
Australia
March 25, 2013
Fantastic view
Neat, decent, high quality
The view is fantastic, it's highly recommended. So do the service and the hotel itself.

8.3 Shirley K.
Indonesia
March 25, 2013
It was a pleasant stay, with attentive staffs.
location, staff and nice bathroom
It was a pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and has a nice city view. Room service was fast and of a high quality.

9 Beely T.
Malaysia
March 25, 2013
Cozy and enjoyable stay
Centerlly located, connect to KL Convention Center and KL Suria shopping mall
Very pleasant stay. Good lactation and closed to shopping mall (such as KL Suria & Pavillion). Really value for money

7 Magnus G.
Sweden
March 24, 2013
A pleasant staying
Close to twin towers, close to shopping centre, clean room
Me and my girlfriend only stayed there for one night and never really used any of the hotels facilities, others than the night club. We liked our staying and if we visit Kuala Lumpur again we might choose same hotel again.

8 george A.
United Kingdom
March 23, 2013
excellent hotel for city centre,brilliant views
the views, the location ,the staff
our stay was very good,great views of the towers,great staff who were very helpful and the location was brilliant.the food was terrific and the sky bar was out of this world at evening time ,overlooking the towers which were lit up and looked fantastic.would highley recommend this hotel

8 AMIENURUL A.
Malaysia
March 22, 2013
THE GREAT HOTEL AND VALUE FOR MONEY
SERVICE, CLEAN AND HOSPITALITY

9 Evelyn Y.
Singapore
March 21, 2013
Great service. Staff were very helpful. commendabl
1. Great service. 2. Proximity to KLCC 3. Great view from room.
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. Service rendered was great. We will definitely come back to Traders.

8 Liza K.
Singapore
March 21, 2013
Comfortable
Location, comfortable room and nice business centre