Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8319 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

ROBERTO G. from Uruguay
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
very good hotel,great location,excellent service
location,view of the petronas towers
we had a club room,very confortable and with breathtakng view of the petronas and de park in between. the club was very nice and with a very smooth service,added to the fact that happy hours were very well served breakfast buffet,at the fifth floor was excellent as well as dinner buffet.the only setback was the coffe not so good.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

kishartanto P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
lovely hotel
best service n features of the hotel
I like this hotel... very pleasure. From the stuff until the hotel features is very excellent. The technology of this hotel too. And especially my room, we have the twin towers view directly from the windows. So, i suggest this hotel to all of the traveller and bussinesman whose have malaysian as a destination.. I like it so
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Eric L. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice hotel.
location, new and well presented
this hotel is beside the klcc convention centre and 5-10 mins walk to klcc shopping centre. very convenient for anyone who needs to be in that area. room is nice and clean.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Eric L. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice hotel.
location, new and well presented
great location as mentioned in my previous review. overall i would consider this hotel a good hotel.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Hardy S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
conveniently located in KLCC.
Good service by conceige and front desk.
There is a convenient buggy service to KLCC. There is a dedicated car park for Traders Hotel guests within KLCC carpark.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Sheng T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location, great deal, great view
Window view of the Twin Towers! Awesome!
Great service, great view, great deal through Agoda
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Tan J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good hotel
good
Good location. Near city. Excellent view. GREAT! Will definitely return again on next trip.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Tan J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Lovely hotel
good
Good location. Near city. Excellent view. GREAT! Will definitely return again on next trip.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Anton A. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location, great service, great stay
the service, the bar
definitely recommend this hotel. the service was impeccable and the location is just great. be sure to check out the bar/pool.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Shah M. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
good return for the money paid
good location, skybar was phenomenol food was excellent
stylish hotel with all the facilities for a tourist or businessman available nearby,view of the twin tower from the executive lounge and skybar phenomenal. the staff is well trained and willing to serve and help.twinyower mall at walking distance.
Reviewed March 09, 2013