arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8243 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8243 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9.3 Nazira I.
Singapore
January 18, 2013
great location n lovely hotel
great view of klcc
super love the hotel! all the staffs are so polite and always smile. very helpful too. would be nice if they have baby pool too.

9.7 Jacqueline Y.
Singapore
January 17, 2013
Very very good quality hotel
Excellent location, wonderful staff, clean bathroom, wonderful club lounge
We stayed at traders seeing that it had excellent reviews and we were so glad it was everything we expected it to be and more. We booked a twin towers view club room which allowed us access to the club lounge where we could have breakfast, tea and evening cocktails. There was also free buggy service to klcc and executive cab service fixed at rm 130 to The international airport. No worries about getting ripped off !

10 Jacqueline Y.
Singapore
January 17, 2013
Worth the $$
Location, big room
Booked this room for my friend as she didn't want her helper to be staying in the same room as her family hence the living suite. Very big and clean and room service was excellent .

10 ahmed M.
Egypt
January 17, 2013
very good location and clean one
KLCC
it was very good and clean hotel with good location near to patrons tower and near to metro station

8 Annie B.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2013
Great hotel, great price
Fantastic views of the twin towers, spacious room
Booked this hotel for a 1 night stay in KL, the reviews were good and it did not disappoint. The room was spacious, well appointed and had fantastic views of the Twin Towers. The staff were helpful and very friendly, couldn't do enough to help. We did not eat there as wanted to explore the city but looked at the buffet which seemed to provide excellent variety of food at a very reasonable price. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends.

9 John C.
Australia
January 16, 2013
Great Hotel perfect to unwind
The skybar and location near patronas
I really enjoyed my stay here. A great place if you have a couple of nights in KL

10 Joakim A.
Sweden
January 16, 2013
Really poch style
Perfect for shopping and Twin Tower visit
Just to cut it short: The breakfast buffet was simply amazing! The view from the top-side bar was very nice. Get in line for the window side tables. The gym was quite descent for a hotel. Staff very helpful and nice. The room was extremely nice, and everything in perfect order. Maybe what is expected from a 5-star hotel, but I was impressed.

10 Jariah J.
Malaysia
January 16, 2013
Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff !
Great location within KLCC
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Amazing view of Petronas Twin Tower. Food are great at the coffe house with many choices.

8 Neo T.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Fantastic location
great service, comfortable room
the hotel has a fantastic location near shopping centre. the pool and sky bar at the hotel has great view and is comfortable to chill out. the service from the hotel staff is great. generally, it was an enjoyable stay and I will choose this hotel again when I visit KL.

8.7 Philipp W.
Switzerland
January 15, 2013
Go for the Twin Tower view
Central location, next to Petronas towers and shopping mall
Great room and service, as you would expect. Swimming pool is in the bar, so not really private.