Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8314 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8315 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Kharolina L.
Indonesia
October 29, 2015
a hotel with above expectation
food, service, and location
the staff were friendly, the food was excelent, the location was a very strategist. if there were 7 stars maybe this hotel reserve it

CHIN Y.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
Fantastic Stay
Friendly staff, clean and big room, ideal location to Bukit bintang area
This was my first stay at Traders Hotel and I will definitely be coming back again! Hotel staff are very friendly, room is very spacious and clean!

Vijay G.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
Fantastic
Neat, classy and good location

Andrew D.
Australia
October 26, 2015
Good location
Location, rooms, staff on club floor
The rooms were very clean and comfortable however the service staff at the breakfast restaurant and by the pool during the day were very inattentive and it left a very bad impression.

Justin V.
United States
October 26, 2015
Great value for money
Great rooms, pool is fun, great location in KL.
Our stay was very nice. The hotel is perfectly located close to KLCC with lots to do around. Easy access to train. I will return to this hotel.

Debbie L.
Singapore
October 25, 2015
convenient to convention centre, for business
clean, well-maintained, good gym

Albena K.
Bulgaria
October 25, 2015
Перфектен!
Sky bar, Traders lounge with complimentary food and drink, service
Изключително съотношение цена-качество!

Abdul T.
Singapore
October 25, 2015
Beautiful view of the twin tower
Bedroom view, Fast check in and check out, Comfy bed
It was an excellent getaway for my partner and I to be in Traders Hotel. The view was excellent, as I can see the Twin Tower from my bedroom. I was able to have early check in and check out! Attentive front desk staff and friendly. I will come again.

Mohammed A.
Singapore
October 22, 2015
Love this place!
Location, service and cleanliness

Julie N.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2015
Fantastic Hotel
View location bed
Great place for a treat! Real luxury