arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8242 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8241 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9 LI L.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
Nicely located
Besides KLCC and other major malls. Clean hotel and spacious rooms
Very comfortable room. Hotel's well-located beside KLCC and other major malls in KL.

7.7 Seng K.
Malaysia
August 17, 2015
4 star, nothing more.
Location, location, location.
Had a smoking room, though I am not a smoker. Hence the room has that ciggrate linger smells which I dislike but it has a great view of the Petronas towers. Lack of convenience stores and food outlet in the surrounding. Nearest you can find within walking distance is the one at KLCC (10min walk) which is closed after shopping hour. The only plus point for me is the close proximity to KLCC (convention center) where I am attending exhibition. Don't bother with the Skybar. Totally overrated, with not so helpful staffs. "Unless you can afford RM500, then I can have you seated facing the Petronas tower". Not I can't afford, but I can't afford to ruin my mood with your attitude Miss.

7.3 Chew A.
Singapore
August 16, 2015
Not bad
Location. Location location
Great if u r participating the exhibition besides the hotel. Not very convenient to go shopping as its a distance away by walking

9 Yaw P.
Singapore
August 16, 2015
Business Stay in Traders Hotel KL
Location, Clean & Convenient
Overall it's good. But I did request for some paper bag to put in some of my samples product to give to my customer but it seems that the whole hotel doesn't have one at all. Disappointing on this for a 5Stars hotel.

10 Mohammad S.
Saudi Arabia
August 15, 2015
Gorgeous stay
great location
Lovely

7.7 Mohamed M.
Singapore
August 15, 2015
Traders diff experience
Big room, full facilities and good food as we stayed in suite. However is different experience when we stayed in the normal deluxe room
Need to pay more for good facilities i.e. stay in Traders Club or Suite

6.3 Mei K.
Canada
August 15, 2015
Not world class
Location
Poor food quality. Club floor not worth paying for as service was lacking and it seemed to be more of an alternative dining area to the main restaurant at level 5 than an exclusive club experience . Mostly catered to young families with very young children.

9 Ming C.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2015
stylish and clean
close to shopping and eating areas, comfort and clean
We enjoyed our stay there, the hotel is quite modern.

8 Gordon N.
Australia
August 14, 2015
Very comfortable, rooms were a little small
Friendliness, facilities in club level
Good

9.7 LEONG C.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Best!!
Covenient, Great Service & Clean!!!
Good location. Very near to KLCC. Service is good....they even have a golf cart to fetch you to the mall..room are big and nice. Can even have a few drinks at their sky bar. Great scenery of the KLCC tower