arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8283 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8283 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Ben E.
Australia
June 26, 2015
Family stay at traders
Location Staff Breakfast
Stayed in Trader's Club Room. Late checkout and access to club lounge was good. The staff went the extra mile by allowing us to let our young daughter sleep in a quite meeting room that wasn't been used. Very accommodating and friendly.

Lim M.
Singapore
June 26, 2015
Hotel with a good view
Location , roof top bar & Good view

lye C.
Malaysia
June 24, 2015
Good location value for money
Location, cosy room, services
Stayed a night for a long weekend, everything was good just the room smell of cigarettes maybe the previous guests smoked in the room. Overall was a good stay

Andrew E.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2015
Unbelievable view of twin towers from room
Location
Great stay, only very trivial comments which should not detract from the quality of the hotel.

Shahnaz R.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Satisfying stay
location, service, comfort
We had a great view of the KL twin towers from our hotel room. The staff were friendly and the room was very comfortable and spacious. Well located near the Bukit Bintang and KLCC shopping belt areas.

keng T.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
Good good good
Good good good
Just one word- perfect !

Se C.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2015
Terrible food and receptionist is grumpy
Location
Ok needs management to iron out the poor people issues

Joyce N.
Philippines
June 22, 2015
spectacular view of petronas tower
the view and the comfortable bed and place

Jose R.
Philippines
June 22, 2015
Great location, close to mall,classy hotel
Near Petronas,great location,nice hotel
Very convenient stay,very relaxing. The hotel is close to Petronas twin tower. There is a buggy ride every 5 minutes to the mall. They provide good service in the hotel..

Shreyaa C.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
location location location
location, view, cleanliness
First off, the location was the biggest plus. The view was amazing. The hotel offers buggy rides to Suria KLCC. The biggest draw back of the hotel was the in-room dining, the food was not great. The plates weren't cleared till the next morning, till really quite late. The Traders lounge for which I paid extra, I found it useless, really. They offer a cocktails only for two hours and it is not even that great. The staff who work in the lounge are friendly and helpful. The lounge has a nice view. Overall, it is a good place for short stay.