Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8319 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Chia L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
My stay at Traders Hotel
Buggy to KLCC,free drink near reception counter and good view
Enjoyable stay
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Carolyn L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
I JUST SIMPLY LOVE TRADERS
Location, service & facilities
1. they behave 5 stars, look like 5 stars and price is not fantastic but can be compensated for the true behaviour 2. THANK GOD, they never change their name to the low class JEN HOTEL (smart move Petronas!) 3. the location is absolutely perfect, if you needed KLCC, walking distance to Pavillion & Bukit Bintang area (but far for a Malaysian standard) 4. They've a nice business centre, staff are always very friendly 5. love their spa, love their swimming pool (but never dare to swim in it -looks like a show!), love their bar! And their ROOM... holy moly! I've been here for 5 years in and out, the room just stays the same and never seem to be worn out! Every time I come, it seems like the room has just been refurbished! Who's to keep the state of the room that well??? WELL DONE, cleaners!
Reviewed June 18, 2015

bryan A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Must stay for Convention traveller
daily fruits for the guests, buggy ride to KLCC mall, breakfast spread
I enjoyed my stay and would love to go to the Sky bar next time. Hope that the operating hr can be longer.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Pui B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Club rooms upgrade is worth the money
buffet breakfast, great gym and good location
always get an upgrade to the club rooms because the lounge is really nice but can get really crowded during long weekends especially easter holiday. This was the only one time I didnt enjoy it cos of the crowds.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Pui B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Highly recommended
best breakfast buffet worth paying the xtra for. Clean comfortable rooms everytime. Good location for KLCC
It had always been a good stay and the reason y I kept going back whenever I am in KL
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Benjamin T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
The Best Location
Food, location, staff
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Lee T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of KLCC
Location, view from hotel
Overall, a great stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Che H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfortable Stay
location, comfortable bed, spacious bathroom
Reviewed June 14, 2015

tan H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very good service
Service
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Dar C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Running water temperature at shower was bad
Security, nice bed, good lcation
Could have been better if, .staff knows their stuff better .water temperature at shower is better regulated .staff didn't instruct me to take my own coffe at bfast,
Reviewed June 13, 2015