arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8240 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9.7 sudiyanto T.
Indonesia
March 13, 2015
very nice hotel
excellent food, clean room, nice view
very lovely hotel. i'm staying with family, and we love this hotel so much. the food is excellent, the room is clean, and the view totally nice. we'll be back

10 Susie S.
United States
March 12, 2015
Best Hotel in Town
Location, services and hotel condition
We spent the last three weeks living out of our suitcases traveling through multiples countries. When we got to KL we were tired and ready to go home. So to our pleasant surprise this place felt like home. It was comfortable and everything you want or needed was thought of by management and provided in the room. It turned out to be the most relaxing two nights we had and we definitely will return in future.

9.3 Gary C.
Malaysia
March 12, 2015
All excellent, but food are very normal
room, staff and location

9.7 Timony C.
Australia
March 12, 2015
Spectacular !
The view, Traders Club, Sky pool bar
Absolutely love this hotel. What you receive as part of the Traders Club is value for money alone. The breakfast buffet i the best I've seen. The views are ridiculously amazing. Love the staff, we received a free upgrade to the most brilliant room. Definitely my home away from home

8.3 Ming L.
Hong Kong
March 11, 2015
Good View, Good location
Good location, Good view, Nice Bar
Overall experience is good. Especially the view from from and it's just few to 10 minutes walking distance to the KLCC. Service is okay, not impressed. The sky bar is a must go place as you can enjoy an amazing view of the twin towers there.

9.7 Samantha B.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2015
Perfect weekend break!
Breakfast, helpfulness of the staff, location
Excellent.

8.7 Mohammed S.
Saudi Arabia
March 08, 2015
Great
Location

9.3 Elia P.
Cyprus
March 07, 2015
Expensive, but Tower View is breathtaking
Location, View, Service
Stayed on the 18th floor with a tower view. There is nothing like going do bed looking at the Petronas towers illuminated in the Kuala Lumpur night sky. And then if you had not had enough, wake up in the morning to see the morning sun reflected on the towers' windows. Absolutely magnificent! In addition: - bed quality was fantastic - we checked out at noon but our flight was at 2am the next night. So we left our luggage, toured the city and then came back to the hotel where we could use the shower and other facilities in the health club and cleanup. Hotel service was great. They provided for us everything we needed even though we had already checked out. - very polite service at concierge and reception. I don't think that there is anything you can ask for and they cannot accommodate. - Skybar loud music was not a problem for us as we were staying on the 18th floor. I expect that higher floors will have a problem. The only negative is that everything in this hotel is super expensive: rooms, breakfast, skybar drinks, food etc.

10 Hisakatsu H.
Japan
March 06, 2015
Perfect
Clean comfortable room, nice viewing breakfast & tea time & dinner, nice location and near KLIA
Perfect

9 Kiat C.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
Best view best location
Location, view of room, room size
I got a room with twin tower view, spectacular! Hotel located nearby all F&B and shopping mall!