arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8281 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Rudy L.
Canada
March 28, 2015
Good location, good food, plenty of restaurants
Good location, good food and comfort room
It was good, staffs are friendly and plenty of restaurant nearby.

Rodchana N.
Thailand
March 25, 2015
Best view but not good enough
Twin towers view, location, convenience
The room's design is a bit old-fashined that is not compatible with its fantastic view of Petronas. The swimming pool is very small and not practical. It's good for taking photography and enhancing bar's atmosphere but not for swimming.

CHAN Y.
China
March 23, 2015
simple design. old . look 3.5 to 4 stars
many dust at my room. sofa seem dirty. old design. but the location ok.
many dust at my room. sofa seem dirty. old design. Staffs ok. The hotel condition like as 3.5 to 4 stars. But the small indoor swimming pool with bar lounge at roof floor is nice .. Spa room not confortable..

Norberto J.
Philippines
March 23, 2015
One of the best hotels I've been to - Traders
Proximity to Petronas Twin Towers and KLCC Mall, courteous and very helpful staff, beautiful, elegant and spacious rooms
Excellent! Wish I could have stayed longer!

kaan E.
Turkey
March 22, 2015
Great for a couple stay
location, view, cleanless
We stayed two nights and enjoyed a twin towers, KLCC park view all day. Hotel is in great location just next to convention center. Staff is very friendly chek in - out is fast. They provide free parking as well. Just need to say that lobby carpets and ambience little bit old stylish and do not suit 5 star hotel. That would be great if they provide complimentary breakfast for that price.

Mohammad R.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Overall very good.
Nice view
Normal stay..

Maria I.
Malaysia
March 19, 2015
Nice view
Location, location, location
Food for breakfast was good. But so-so for dine in. I had food which is marked as "chef recommended" but nothing special. Good thing they have menu for kids for dine-in. Traders indoor swimming pool has No kids pool. It must be accompanied by adult. Thus, you can swim there anytime regardless its super hot or raining. And the view of KLCC is superb. Walking distance to KLCC and Aquaria. Has to pass by KLCC garden and playground which is cool for family outing.

Tan H.
Singapore
March 18, 2015
high floor view of KLCC
Very high class n quality service
I felt pampered by e services

Mohamed M.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
we are regular at Traders
convenience to KLCC and Pavalion & jogging at the park
Ok

Lau H.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
Near KLCC shopping mall
Clean, near shopping mall, nice breakfasts
One of the nice hotel in town