Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Huiping L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Room is spacious and really clean
Buffet breakfast, value for money and cleanliness
Comfortable stay and feel welcome
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Jarene A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good hotel that is reasonably priced
Room, Location, Service
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Nurul S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Awesome hotel in a good location
Clean room, attentive staff and great location
It was wonderful, as usual. My go-to place whenever I'm in KL.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Justin W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
A piece of paradise in KL!
Skybar, Club Lounge & quality of the buffet.
I'd put this hotel up there with the best we have stayed in and will definetely be back next time in KL. Attentive staff, amazing location with spectacular views of the Twin Towers along with excellent food & beverage choices make you feel very spoilt.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Jeevithra G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Best Twin Tower View
The best 3 things about this hotel is the twin tower view, the comfort level of the bed & pillow, and the super classy & clean bathroom
Everything was marvelous. Though, the fiod/dining are too pricy and the room is not so spacious for the price. However, the fitness gym is well-maintained and in tip-top condition.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Khee T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Overall good stay
location clean rooms and nice roof top bar
stayed here many times. never dissapoint
Reviewed March 13, 2015

sudiyanto T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
very nice hotel
excellent food, clean room, nice view
very lovely hotel. i'm staying with family, and we love this hotel so much. the food is excellent, the room is clean, and the view totally nice. we'll be back
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Susie S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Best Hotel in Town
Location, services and hotel condition
We spent the last three weeks living out of our suitcases traveling through multiples countries. When we got to KL we were tired and ready to go home. So to our pleasant surprise this place felt like home. It was comfortable and everything you want or needed was thought of by management and provided in the room. It turned out to be the most relaxing two nights we had and we definitely will return in future.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Gary C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
All excellent, but food are very normal
room, staff and location
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Timony C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Spectacular !
The view, Traders Club, Sky pool bar
Absolutely love this hotel. What you receive as part of the Traders Club is value for money alone. The breakfast buffet i the best I've seen. The views are ridiculously amazing. Love the staff, we received a free upgrade to the most brilliant room. Definitely my home away from home
Reviewed March 12, 2015