Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8319 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

vivien W.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Pleasant Stay
The suite is nice and love the 33rd floor skybar with great views of KLCC. The staff is friendly and service is good. We really have a good weekend here.

Jacob E.
Netherlands
June 18, 2016
Good hotel with friendly staff.
Good hotel with very friendly staff. My only comment is about the food. The room service meal I ordered was below my expectations. Other than that I had a very nice stay.

Ai T.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Sky bar
Didnt have a chance to go sky bar due to hubby was wearing bermudas n slipper. It will be better if casual clothing will be allow

Renee A.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Location
Love the location. Far end from the hustle and bustle of KLCC. Very peaceful what with the lush greenery surroundings and perfect view of the iconic PETRONAS Towers. Will purchase a room with breakfast next time so I have no opinion on the food spread. The main reception is on fifth floor. Hotel concept is modern and I am impressed. Room wise, typical of any other business class. However, I wish the recliner in the room can be replaced with those without armrest. The only letdown is SkyBar. Perhaps it appeals to the others but I don't like the music so that would be the last time I was there. Overall, I am very happy and look forward to visit and stay at Traders again. Cheers!

jerry H.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Deposit Cancelation
The staff was forgot to cancel my credit card deposit upon my check out.

Susanna K.
Russia
June 09, 2016
Perfect for business travelers!
This is the best hotel that meets every need of its customers! Very friendly and professional staff that helps with every, sometimes uncommon , request! Will definitely recommend!

Anna C.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
Best view of Petronas Towers
Staffs were very friendly and accommodating. Ambience very good. Resto buffet very good. The best was the very beautiful front view of Petronas Towers!

Majid J.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2016
Good location, staff eager to help & good value for money
Staff were very helpful, hotel very clean and the breakfast very good with a variety of food for every taste. Also, the fact that after we has checked out, we could take a shower in the leisure centre before leaving for the airport was a nice touch.

HUZAINA H.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Weekend At Traders Hotel
Staff are all well-trained, polite and addressed guest appropriately. Pool is quite small and not suitable for young children but is more suitable for adults to chill while drinking. Other than that everything is excellent.

Elson L.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Luxury vacation at average 5-star hotel
First, I feel that the location of the hotel is not good although it promises good views of the Petronas Twin Tower. The check-in lobby was situated at Level 5 and I feel that it wasn't spacious enough for a 5-star hotel standard.