Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8320 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Chee W.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Staff sounded impatient
I was unfamiliar with the hotel surrounding and make some queries regarding if I can walk to Bukit Bintang at the front desk and concierge respectively, the staffs rolled their eyes and took deep breath when I made queries twice to ascertain my understanding

Ong Y.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Great Hotel and Staff are well trained to take care of visitors
Many times staying here and still like to come back.

Darren W.
United Kingdom
May 24, 2016
Great place for a stopover
Good location, great food and service.

schenkel B.
Switzerland
May 21, 2016
Disappointing
I was not happy from the moment I arrive at the front desks,the only thing the staff was focusing on was upgrade to room view,I was more interested about an issue I was talking about.sorry no good I will stay with Pullman hotel much better Thaks

ANDI G.
Malaysia
May 21, 2016
Good stay
First time staying in KLCC area and it was great. Very close to malls and a big park just in front of the hotel. The ride buggy ride to KLCC mall was cool and convenient.

Ho T.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Great location, clean
good to stay if you want to stay close to business meeting around KLCC

Mohamad J.
Singapore
May 20, 2016
No comment
No comment

Nur A.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Great service
Service was as usual top notch. Room was clean and comfortable. Value for money.

Abigail C.
Philippines
May 20, 2016
View is amazing
we booked Traders primarily because of the excellent view + affordable price. It didn't disappoint. :)

Soh P.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Review of Traders Hotel
N/A


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: