arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8240 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9 Feng P.
United States
October 13, 2014
Excellent Hotel
location, staff service, comfortable rooms
Great hotel in the center of the city. Great view of the twin towers and with walking distances to the KLCC.Staff services are great. They always smile and greet. Would come back again.

8.3 Sumie K.
Japan
October 13, 2014
Not 5 star but Good
View, Bathroom and Size of the room
Nice location and great view of Petronas Tower. The room was spacious enough with very good shower and confortable bedding. Cleaning wasn't very good when we arrived but it improved the next day. The only negative point is the swimming pool, not practical at all. It seems it's there to say the hotel has swimming pool.

5.7 Jimmy L.
Indonesia
October 13, 2014
the worse 5 stAR hotel.
just clean, view,location
Start with the worse promise to us. Added with unprofessional reception response and gesture. And then send someone who can't communicate with us to say sorry. The rest is just enjoy the view and cleanliness.

9 Max K.
Cameroon
October 12, 2014
Great hotel, Friendly Staff, Will come back again
Staff, food, room
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Traders Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and the location of the hotel was very near KLCC, and there was an underground tunnel that you can follow and never walk outside.

7.7 Desiree S.
New Zealand
October 12, 2014
nice stay
location and food
always a good stay here this was our third time but its not cheap!!!!

6.7 ALTAF P.
Australia
October 12, 2014
Great hotel and location.
Location, Hotel condition and rooms
Staff not at all responsive to client concerns. Failed at Checking in as well as service during breakfast

10 LEE K.
Singapore
October 11, 2014
Twin towers view is worth it
The view of twin towers and park. The buggy service to KLCC
Good value for money

10 LEE K.
Singapore
October 11, 2014
Excellent location and service
The buggy service to KLCC is fun and convenient.
Excellent value for money. Will go again

8.7 King C.
United Kingdom
October 11, 2014
good
environment , good service, clean

7.7 MARIAM R.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
Service Could have been better @ Traders Klcc
Location, comfort and variety of food
We took the club room but was not brought to the club lounge for a personalized check-in so I had to join the crowd at level 5.Service at the club lounge was not the best. I was served tea without teaspoon and sugar. Only 1 staff was truly dedicated to serve us well, asking us now and then about what we needed. The view in the club room was great as we booked the room with Twin Towers view. But, amenities was not that great. having paid so much for the room, there was only a box of tissue and it was not even of good quality.Apart from that, the shower gel was so watery. Would expect better quality toiletries like those offered by other hotels of the same 5 star rating like the Hilton. During breakfast, I had to ask 3 different staffs before I finally was served my tea.