arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8275 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8275 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

aw M.
Malaysia
October 24, 2014
good location, friendly staff, nice view
food at club lounge,bathroom ,good services

ZULKARNAIN H.
Singapore
October 23, 2014
Great location with splendid view
Location.
It was great staying here. Sky Bar was cool and scenic with the iconic twin towers in view. Staff was very friendly, helpful and well-mannered.

Teong S.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
Nice location
Good location
Walking distance to KLCC and to Pavillion but the room a bit small

Fei T.
China
October 22, 2014
CBD location
great hotel nice room

Fei T.
China
October 22, 2014
Great hotel good value
the location

Timothy B.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2014
Close to KLCC & Bukit Bintang
Efficient, Pool, Kettle
highly efficient if rather anonymous business hotel in the heart of KL, exactly what you need if meeting up from different destinations to travel onto somewhere else

John O.
Philippines
October 22, 2014
One of the best we stayed at
staff, service and location
Really enjoyed staying here. Rooms are super nice specially the view. Club Lounge also is nice place. will definitely be back again. impeccable Service. Traders deserve the 5 Star rating it have.

Fran T.
Australia
October 22, 2014
Pure luxury after two weeks in Kashmir and Delhi
View, comfort, location - no need to elaborate!!!
After 8 days in Kashmir where my hotel was flooded, the food on the houseboat was unpalatable, inability to shop because of the floods and Eid, inability to walk around the streets - safety: then, three nights in South Delhi in a 2 star hotel, I was ready for some luxury!!!! As I had friends in KL, I ate mostly with them, so was unable to rate the hotel food. From the moment I set foot in the hotel early in the morning, I was treated as a valued guest with immediate availability to my room, pure luxury and comfort, and the most amazing view of Twin Towers, so my curtains remained open day and night!! I have lived in KL, so was aware of Traders as a venue for business. I had free access to free computer usage on 8th floor, power points to charge all my equipment, the usual facilities to pamper myself, iron clothes so I didn't look raggy. The staff were immediately able to answer my queries. It is a short walk to the Convention Centre, Twin Towers shopping, etc. and a stop for the Tourist Buses, so I spent a day visiting old haunts around the city. Well done, Traders, we shall be back!!

Ashlee R.
Australia
October 21, 2014
Luxury Affordable Accommodation
Housekeeping, Dining and cleanliness
Luxury hotel, staff were very helpful in all areas including dining, concierge, checkin, checkout and tour desk.

Julie N.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2014
Amazing hotel!
View of twin towers, room and location
Fabulous loved the view from our room and helpful staff.