arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8240 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

7.6 jerry H.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Deposit Cancelation
The staff was forgot to cancel my credit card deposit upon my check out.

10 Susanna K.
Russia
June 09, 2016
Perfect for business travelers!
This is the best hotel that meets every need of its customers! Very friendly and professional staff that helps with every, sometimes uncommon , request! Will definitely recommend!

9.6 Anna C.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
Best view of Petronas Towers
Staffs were very friendly and accommodating. Ambience very good. Resto buffet very good. The best was the very beautiful front view of Petronas Towers!

9.2 Majid J.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2016
Good location, staff eager to help & good value for money
Staff were very helpful, hotel very clean and the breakfast very good with a variety of food for every taste. Also, the fact that after we has checked out, we could take a shower in the leisure centre before leaving for the airport was a nice touch.

9.2 HUZAINA H.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Weekend At Traders Hotel
Staff are all well-trained, polite and addressed guest appropriately. Pool is quite small and not suitable for young children but is more suitable for adults to chill while drinking. Other than that everything is excellent.

4.4 Elson L.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Luxury vacation at average 5-star hotel
First, I feel that the location of the hotel is not good although it promises good views of the Petronas Twin Tower. The check-in lobby was situated at Level 5 and I feel that it wasn't spacious enough for a 5-star hotel standard.

8.4 Cheung C.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Good hotel Stay
Near to KLCC at shopping area

8.8 Goh D.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Great Value!
Good quiet location but accessible to the nearby shopping centers. Amenities were good too. Service was friendly and prompt.

8 Yung L.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
General the location is good and near conventional area
The location is right in the convenience place where travel is easy. Going places are very convenience as well

10 Siok T.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
None
Overall is good.