arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

YE L.
Malaysia
April 15, 2016
Hidden sanctuary in the heart of city.
The resort is well hidden and secluded and yet a stone throw away from the hustle and bustle of busy and happening Kuala Lumpur city center. There is no obvious signage at the entrance of the villa and we actually missed thrice driving pass the gate. The villa is spacious with outdoor jaccuzi, and the bedroom opened directly to the commiunal pool. Ideal relaxing and romantic getaway for busy KLites.

Soh W.
Malaysia
April 14, 2016
A place to have peace of mind
Everything are good here, friendly staffs, fantastic room and peaceful environment for us to escape from the daily stress~ We really enjoy our weekend here. However, there is one thing that disappoint us was the plunge pool in the room should function with warm temperatures but ours come with cold water that make us can't really enjoy it. When we told the staff there, they did offer to send the technician to repair but we are out from the room so it's not convenient for them to do it. Personally think that they should make sure everything are in perfect condition to let the customer to enjoy it as their price is 5 stars range. Hope they will take note and improve this.

Sarah L.
Malaysia
April 12, 2016
Lovely
Our stay was fantastic

Jane C.
Malaysia
April 09, 2016
Holiday
Nice place for holiday and relaxing. Will be better if there is spa or massage offered.

Joon C.
Malaysia
March 31, 2016
Great location, peaceful, spacious, amazing staff and good food!
Amazing surprise for such peaceful and spacious villa in the city center. Perfect place to explore KL or for weekend getaway. Super friendly staff and GM who genuinely care for our needs and knowledgeable about to-do in KL. Left jacket behind and got a call & text within 6 mins to check if thats our jacket. Have to mention the brilliant & thoughtful all day breakfast and yummy room service!

MOHAMMAD K.
Malaysia
March 30, 2016
a brilliant staycation!
I live in TTDI which is a great peaceful zen neighborhood in itself and I just wanted a change of scenery and to spend quality time with my other half. We both loved Villa Samadhi where paradise exists within the city limits. A must experience for all!

Soo C.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
Should have spa and massage
Relax peaceful service
Good

Hoon L.
South Korea
March 22, 2016
superb service
before the pharmcy opened, the manager of villa samadhi gave me a free ride to find the any place to find a medicine. Even though I didn't ask, the manager himself went to the clinic to get the medicine after 9am. tried for tipping but refused to receive it. After checking out, villa samadhi even allowed me to stay very late to get some sleep befeore I needed to go to the airport. Never experienced this kind of genuine heart-touching services before. Still want to deliver my thankness to the all the staff members.

CHANG P.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Holidays
Too many mosquitos in & out

Shu C.
Malaysia
March 11, 2016
Air Cond is not cold enough
Ambience, Luxury, & direct pool access from the room
The Air Cond is not cold enough, and blowing the wrong direction.