arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1401 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6 Azeleta Y.
Malaysia
September 09, 2015
ok
food, location, staff

4.7 Rozita M.
Malaysia
September 05, 2015
Overrated
Location, location, location..that's all
Reception located at the 2nd floor? Confusing. Room too small. Fridge is not working. Air cond was sooo noisy i had difficulty sleeping and i can hear noises from the room located next to me (door slamming and people talking). The bed were creaking like it was about to collapse anytime. The only good thing about this room was its river view..and that was it..

7.7 Nurwasheila R.
Singapore
September 02, 2015
Very good
Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness
Staffs were friendly, breakfast was good

6.7 ROMAYA M.
Malaysia
September 02, 2015
Comfort stay
Good location
Fair

7.7 Ho W.
Malaysia
September 01, 2015
short stay at Kuala Terengganu
walking distance to China Town, Waterfront, central market + great view facing the river

7.3 yoong S.
Malaysia
September 01, 2015
nice and clean to stay
location , clean and air cond cold
the car park not enough , so have to park out side . but nice to stay

8.3 Daniel S.
Singapore
August 23, 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay at Felda Residence
The River View was great on the 14th floor. Room 1401. The location was good as it was right next to China Town where lots of food was easily available. The main bus station was also close by.
We totally enjoyed our stay and the unexpected river views from the room that was given to us. The Jintan Cafe on the 17th floor serves nice food for breakfast buffet, a-la carte lunch and dinner meals as well as lunch and dinner buffets whenever it is available on certain days. The hotel staff were nice and friendly. Housekeeper was prompt and thorough in tidying up our room every day. The hotel was generally clean, with a quiet environment for rest. Just a little feedback; there were ants crawling throughout the bathroom floors and sink tops. We had to squish them every now and then to clear them. The toilet roll holder was not within reach of the toilet bowl, so we had to remove the roll from its holder.

6.3 Nor A.
Malaysia
August 22, 2015
Central location
central
short stay at KT..arrived late night, given keys..room was small, but clean..minimalist design..view was nice though, next to a river.. food was limited in option, taste was good..a good hotel for biznez traveler..not for enjoy vacation.

7.3 ASRI A.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
weekend at Felda Residence
1. the river view was excellent

8 AHMAD A.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
CLEAN HOTEL, EXCELLENT LOCATION WITH HONEST STAFF
ITS LOCATION IS EXCELLENT WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO THE MARKET CENTRE. WE GOT THE RIVER VIEW AND IT WAS ALSO NICE. A REASONABLY CLEAN HOTEL. BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS LACKING THOUGH.
OVERALL WE HAD AN EXCELLENT STAY AT THE HOTEL. WE ACCIDENTALLY LEFT BEHIND OUR SAMSUNG TAB IN THE ROOM AFTER CHECKING OUT. THE HOTEL CALLED US AFTER ABOUT HALF AN HOUR. LUCKILY WE ARE NEARBY AND WENT BACK TO COLLECT THE TAB.