arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8

mohd I.
Malaysia
June 30, 2016
Very good!
Value for money.

Mohd I.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
good hotel
nice to stay

sin C.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
Clean and good service
Good breakfast

Leong Y.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
Modern new hotel
Lovely room with modern fittings. Had everything we need - good A/C, hot water, comfy pillows & firm mattress, warm comforter! Loved their breakfast sets as well. My husband and I enjoyed the short stay and wished we could stay longer!

NUR A.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
nice cosy hotel
standard room quite small. no lift staff very friendly i love their scone breakfast i always choose this hotel when i dont have much luggage since they had no lift.

Choon Y.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Nice and clean
Nice and comfortable room. The bed is better than many 3 to 4 stars hotel. Ala cart breakfast is nice especially the freshly squeeze fruit juice. Car park is a little bit of concern for boutique hotel like this, this hotel has the advantage being a corner lot, there is a piece of empty land for our illegal parking :) Although it's viewing distance from bedroom windows, still a concern for annalist and petty theft. For my case, got uninvited visitor the next day--ants....took me one week to totally exterminated them as they were all over the place hidden below and under my door panel !@#!$$%

Bong C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Best choice made!
The location is in the middle of the town, short drive to almost everywhere! The hotel is clean, very chic and priced reasonably. The room has the basic of everything you need, and they are very clean and new.

Isobel W.
New Zealand
June 16, 2016
Front staff fantastic
This guest house was just the right place for our stay in Kuantan. We needed to arrange a hire car & the reception staff ( Especially Linda) were so very helpful. The place was clean, light & airy. The breakfast menu was wholesome & catered for a variety of eating preferences.

Sreem K.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Nice hotel
Clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also nice.

Faiz R.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Clean location style
The guest house feels like new.Breakfast was ala carte.Not bad at all