Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 2903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

rendy Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good
good
good
Reviewed September 06, 2014

marie W. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
beautiful envirement,
spacious swimmingpool, very clean, beautiful beach
We had a great time! and will return there.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Yun C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Short holiday break from city life
Staff politeness, room size, location
Stay was generally pleasant and nice. A few comments for hotel to take note for improvement : 1) Room floor seems to be not very clean, feels kind of dusty. 2) There was a big cockroach in my room as my room mate. 3) Housefly was commonly seen in the Garden Terrace coffee house. 4) On checkout day, I was asked to pay for extra bed with I did not request in my booking. Need to explain to reception that extra bed was already in the room when I check-in before they agree to waive the extra bed charges. Was not too happy when they say they are waiving the charges as what that would imply is I should pay but they cancelled the payment out of goodwill. The hotel made a mistake, not me. Thus, I am not liable for their mistake, waiver should not even apply here. More of they should rectify their own mistake.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Prashanth K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
The Resort, the view & the Staff
We love it for its open feeling, lots a pleace to kids to run and play. The service staff was great and very friendly especially Ms. Stephanie Wong from Blossom Restaurant was very friendly, the best!
From the moment we Check in the Resort staff was very welcoming. We really enjoyed the large pool. The beach was very clean and very wide. We had eaten in all the outlets and each of them has a very warm welcome. Most of all my 19month old son was very happy. We will surely go back in future.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

WAN M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Private beach
private beach, clean and beautiful room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay there very much. Private beach is just awesome!room decoration is also great!
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Kian Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
value
the beach, helpful(on the upgrade) and the room
would like to thanks the management to upgrade my room it was pleasant.though the parking lot could not accommodate during holidays and the breakfast could have been better! other than that everything is ok!!
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Jais S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Enjoy the Beach.
Clean beach. Friendly Staff and nice food
Good holiday for the whole family.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Zulkifli R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Seaside Rest for the Business Person
Location, nice beach, good services
Very friendly staffs and the location is just right. Airport, industrial area and city centre are all within good manageable distances. Wish the room service menu can be with a bit more variety.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Chua P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
average
food, comfort, good view
pleasant
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Edwin Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Not bad, nice beach, Kids so happy
Beach, Beach and beach
Reviewed August 30, 2014