arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1450 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5.7 Salinawati S.
Malaysia
September 22, 2013
nice short stay
clean room, nice hotel and very comfortable
Comfortable, no complaint, big room and bathroom, big window overseeing town area n river view

7 patrick V.
Malaysia
September 20, 2013
Value for money
convenient, comfortable, casual

7.3 Edmund C.
Malaysia
September 19, 2013
nice room and bed
big room and nice bath room
Nice hotel. Large room with comfortable bed. Clean. But vicinity area at night not much activities.

8.3 WILLIAN C.
Malaysia
September 19, 2013
clean and comfortable hotel
clean, comfortable and near city shopping centre
This hotel was clean and the room is quite big and comfortable. Shopping place is near to the hotel and the public transport is convenience.

7.7 eric C.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
nice and clean
clean,big room and good area

8.3 liew F.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
Comfortable and satisfied
Clean, New, Comfort
It was a good experience to stay in the hotel. it is clean and new. good renovation. only bad thing is the internet speed is not fast, tv channel is not many enough.

7.3 Thiam W.
Malaysia
September 16, 2013
Nice interior Design
Nice interior Design but the food and the internet and food very bad.
If you planing to a business trip this is not the good hotel cos the internet very slow event the wifi signer very poor on average the speed is 100-200kbps i have try to feed back to the hotel customer service he advise me to Use Lan cable but the result still the same. not to mention the food for breakfast just below par.

7.3 Mei T.
Malaysia
September 15, 2013
Comfortable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, basic ammenities provided
Great stay although it was a brief one. Like comfortable bed, clean room and also clean bathroom. More than two power outlet which is great. In addition the hotel installed the universal type which i think is considerate.

5.7 Nazaruddin A.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too

7.7 Chen L.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.