Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 619 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Siti M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Big and spacious room
Big rooms
Rooms are big and spacious in Tower B compared to Tower A. However, the bathroom is a nightmare. The floor will be wet everytime you take a shower. I strongly suggest for the management to change to shower curtains rather than the current shower door.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

KH I. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
excellent
good receiption & fast
good location,staff friendly,nice service,interior & exterior nice.very good breakfast.in a single word excellent
Reviewed January 19, 2013

AHMAD Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel, I will be back
Location
I really enjoyed my stay..plan to be nack whenever I will be in Kuching..very affordable
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Sui N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel
Spacious
Easy access to mall and restaurant. Tower B has spacious rooms.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Ming T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Comfortable hotel with most things you need
Apartments in Tower B are very convenient
I stayed in Tower B, it's not as well kept as Tower A unfortunately. Floors were sticky, toilets are smaller. The plus is that there's a dining area, kitchen and even washing machines and dryers on certain floors (though not all of them are functioning). For long term stays, the apartments are quite decent.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Lay T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location and big room
shops beside the hotel
nice city view and shops beside the hotel. neighbour was too noisy for 2 days as there are more than 4 people stayed in one room. we had informed hotel staff during check out time.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Sui N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Clean and spacious hotel
Spacious, neat, clean
the inside of the hotel looks great. service is fast too.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Sui N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel and good service
Spacious, clean and neat
great space, love the rooms. service was fast. spacious room for business discussion.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

TING Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Shopping point
The shopping is down there
There is a shopping center down there. You can buy a lot of thing you like. There is a swimming pool to let the children swimming.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Poh S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel with big room
Reasonable price, rooms are big
Is a good hotel for a family with children, cos the room is big. There are a lot of shops nearby the hotel, we can find the famous Kuching foods such as Sarawak Laksa, Kolo Mee, Kueh Chap, Ais Kacang, etc at the nearby coffee shops. Things needed to improve is the cleanliness of the bath room and we can't enter to the hotel's lift from the car park without a Key card, the shopping center entrance also not open in the early morning.
Reviewed December 28, 2012