arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 965 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 965 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.6

thong W.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
good
good

Yih W.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Convenient and comfortable
Proximity to city centre, comfortable service apartment unit, good housekeeping
My family and I enjoyed the stay. The counter staff were generally helpful. The gentleman seating us for breakfast was friendly and sincere. Have read earlier reviews about the lack of variety in the breakfast menu. Suppose it's matter of level of expectation in the hotel guest. Personally, was satisfied with availability of bread, porridge and eggs. Would recommend hotel to others.

Ferry F.
Indonesia
December 27, 2014
good seviced apartment
great location, value for money n very clean
we were enjoy staying the hotel, its surrounded with malls

koh P.
Malaysia
December 27, 2014
good location but service not up to expectation
location, vending machine, bathroom
the hotel overall is ok. the people matter. first, i check in about 11pm n the frontliner make me unwelcome as if disturbing his resting time. second, in the morning the housekeeping manage to open my door room while i am still sleeping inside. the door lock is uninstalled. pls check.

james A.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Rooms are clean though bath fittings are old.
Reception staff friendly and helpful. Central to CBD area.
Pleasant and friendly. Accomodating as my flight was in the evening was able to extend my checkout time to 3 pm.

kie L.
Brunei Darussalam
December 16, 2014
stay review
Non
This hotel only for traveller without car. Office respond bad on email. No parking for car(Not for hotel guest ). Car only can park at general parking space (without security).No housekeeping at Night. building lift need some repair -button not respond easily. Not easy access to room(2 time change lift ).

LIM K.
Malaysia
December 13, 2014
Best location
We like the location as it is city center and surrounded by restaurant and nice tourist spot.
The room is clean, equipped with kitchen ware and washing machine. AV system is nice with stereo player as well. Really like the roof top pool which can see whole Kuching city view.

Zabedah S.
Malaysia
December 13, 2014
Staying in Ariva gateway for 3 nights
1. Front office staffs are friendly and helpful
The washing machine in the room isn't working well. We can't wash our laundry. The air on in the room isn't working well too. Too cold even when the temperature already changed to higher degree. There is only 1 bathroom in the apartment. For a family like us, that is quite inconvenient. Beside all these, the front office staffs are very friendly and helpful.

LEE Y.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Good location
Good location & comfortable
The hotel at strategic location and very near to shopping mall and nearby have Permata Top's Sport Seafood.

Rafidah H.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
value for the money spent
Near top spot, pool facilities and private
Very pleasant