arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 955 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 955 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6

7.7 Nurul A.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
strategic location
the location, the reasonable price and the spacious room

6 Seok F.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Spacious rooms
Spacious rooms, Central Location, Friendly staff

6 AZMI A.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
good and relax
good location
enjoy going to sightseeing and shopping. Near with the major attractions

6.7 Chua L.
Malaysia
February 18, 2014
Great Location
hotel room clean, staff very polite, near town area
hotel center in town area, great location, neat and clean room, easy to get transport, hotel can recommend city tour guide if you really need it

5.7 Tak K.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
This hotel is not well maintained
Price, location, that's it
We had to change apartment after the first night. The bath tub drainage was clogged and maintenance could not fix it immediately. The furniture, especially that in the master bathroom, was aged and looked tired. There are signs everywhere in the bathroom that it has not been maintained well. The rest of the apartment was okay I suppose. Overall it has not been impressive.

8 Joseph M.
Australia
February 13, 2014
Great location and value
Location large clean room. Excellent shower
Very efficient and friendly. Good room. Breakfast adequate only so best to eat out

8.3 Eric B.
New Zealand
February 13, 2014
Does the job.
Location Spacious Friendly.
I was on the thirteenth floor which doesn't bother me in the least,the room was spacious with a good view,sometimes you felt a bit isolated because it was so quiet but that's far better than having rowdy tenants on the same floor. The management of this hotel possibly or maybe it was the staffs initiative but when they address you every time they see you with your first name, to me that shows true professionalism,well done there. The only complaint and it's minor is the slowness of the lifts apart from that I enjoyed my stay immensely.

8.7 Wong H.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Spacious! Value for money.
Friendly staff, Great location, Spacious
Located famous hawker stalls like Chong Choon, Min Hong Kee, Topspot etc You can easily find local food like sarawak laksa, gong pia, kolok mee n stuff. Great place for family, 2 rooms, kitchen, living room + nice pool, sauna and gym. some maintenance is required, shower head and toilet seat not in good condition.

7 Dennis S.
Malaysia
February 10, 2014
Value for Money
It is centrally located
The hotel's room looks quite old. It is centrally located in the city where I could travel to my business meeting easily from the hotel.

7 Faizal D.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
Large room and awesome!
1. Large and big room because i got two rooms in this apartment, kitchen and everything..suitable for family stay
Next time i will come again..because u got big room and many facilities in the room such as wachine machine n dryer, plus kitchen