Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

BONG P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Poor standard and services
1. Room cleanliness is bad, dusty and dirty floor upon checked in. 2. The Management should look into their facility and upgrade it accordingly. 3. Not worth with value of money being paid as overall standard only worth 2 star standard.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Akhbar P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Back to Nature
Location, Clean, Good for relaxing
Great, enjoyed my stay at the resort. Room was big for my family
Reviewed January 07, 2016

ANDERSON E. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Unsatisfied
View,location,peace of mind
1.the reception was unable to provide room on time(i have to wait for more than 45mins because my room is not ready and they still charge me on extra bed even though I've already paid) 2.the room is not clean(there's still sands in my room) 3.other services is perfect
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Ching C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
standard beach resort
pool, beach, large hotel room
It was good. 24 hours shuttle service from hilltop to lobby is convenience. Just the parking space near lobby is too limited. Overall its good for family vacation.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

SHEAW F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Cultural relaxing beach hotel
Near beach. Room was big. Big bed.
Have a great holiday on new year holiday. Hotel was packed on breakfast time and check out queue. Hotel seems full as no pool towel was given out
Reviewed January 06, 2016

LEH Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
UNSATISFIED STAY
LODATION
Very disappointed as the room given was not my booking, reason given was "FULLY BOOKED" and i took me more 30 minutes to check in!! Replaced by another type of chalet single room which i dislike. It was an old wooden chalet which I think is not under maintenance, the floor is very rusty with sands and there are few holes which you can look through and this bring in a lot of ants! There were no toilet rolls and towels until few calls made for request.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

lucy T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Poor service
Staff service in the restaurant
- no air corn remote control in the room, informed staff at front office but nobody send over. - phone in the room not working, have to go down to the lobby to request things - restaurant staff can't find our room details during breakfast, need to wait outside the restaurant during their checking with front office - room given is not suitable for a family with kids as the room is far from lobby and swimming pool, which we need to climb up 3 level.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Lik L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
overrated the hotel
very bad stay in the hotel.. spend an hour for room check in....
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Emily Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disappointed front counter service.
Request for connecting rooms was granted.
Arrived at the resort just before 1.30pm but we had to queue at the check-in counter until 3pmbefore it was our turn. Such as waste of time.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

CHEE W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
value for stay n relax
spacious room, clean n friendly service
Good experience
Reviewed January 03, 2016