arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1243 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1243 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

2.4 iyang B.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
poor of cleanliness
Bathtub dirty, hair on the floor n mattress... staff is not friendly.. the shower is broken...

6.7 Yeo T.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
3 star
Not far from town, staff r friendlly, safe guard on duty at pool area
Hotel & rooms looks old, wooden staircase r dirty with stain. But room is big enough so we still felt comfortable. Check in and out is slow as only one counter available even peak season. Breakfast food a bit oily. Gym room cannot use as under maintenance. Overall still ok.

9 ZUHAIZA J.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Familyday
Food,Beach & Swimming pool
Its very comfortable, even i pick poolside room its mean poolside view but it was beach view.Its ok, the beach view was nice also.love it.

7.3 HOI L.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Checking process too slow
Nice view, friendly staff,big room

2.3 Clarice T.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Need to train their front desk, so damn rude
Broken basin, the water in my room was so slow, take about almost an hour to complete a bath. Paid a few hundred but get poor chalet

7.3 Tan S.
Singapore
February 14, 2016
This is three star hotel not four star
Rain time have shutter van take we go in the chalet room gd services
Tower give 2 only hand tower also no have ,no have brush ,conditional .this is three star not four star resort .

4.8 Olivia R.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
Quiet and Boring resort
No activities to do at night. Children pool is very basic. Only one staff for check in and one for check out during peak hour. Very long Q.

9.7 Alif R.
Malaysia
February 07, 2016
Marvellous holiday
We stayed at standard balcony, near to pool & beach. Our daughter enjoyed at the beach. The view is breathtaking. The room was well maintained & lovely
Wonderful & interesting stay..will come back soon.

4 Mohd S.
Malaysia
January 31, 2016
Very dispointed
the service very bad.

6.4 Muhd A.
Malaysia
January 29, 2016
room change
Room is not the same with what i have booked. Agoda pls update your room availabilty with Damai resort. Me &family with my 2 yrs old kid have to walk far from pool and im very disappointed. I believed many online book face the same problem.