arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1285 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1288 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

liew E.
Malaysia
May 05, 2016
Satisfy trip except for the check in part whereby I hv to find my Hotel Voucher
Agoda can email the Hotel Voucher 1 day before check in day, so that we remember to bring and show to hotel easier.

Ngak T.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Room, staff
Room are OK, except a bit old, shower head leaking water. Staff are friendly, but room service are rather slow.

SHIFA N.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
pleasant stay
near the beach and comfort

SHIFA N.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
pleasant stay
near the beach

Ignatius G.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Nice beach
Nice environment

YONG T.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Disappointed hotel deteriorating
Magnetic card need to try at least 20 times only green light appear, some down light not functioning, balcony though with chair cannot use at all as the split unit air con condenser just sit on the balcony blowing hot air. Staff efficiency need to improve during check in as I was queuing 20 min for serving one customer in front of me (look like some problems with his booking but should inform other customers stop on that queue), not well managed hotel

SING C.
Malaysia
April 24, 2016
Relaxing trip
Simple breakfast but good. Swimming pool marvellous. Chalet is huge, slightly old but clean. Will come again .

Yeo B.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Nothing much to enjoy
The beach hv so much sharp rocks, are bad so the children's to play at the beach,the management shld do something about it

Liszt M.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
RENOVATION OR UPGRADED OR TOUCH-UP NEEDED!
Staying over the weekend from saturday to sunday, and its my 1st experience staying in Hillview room. The room really need touch-up or renovation, very2 old... Nothing much to say but its Really2 NEED to repair and upgrade the interior. Thank you.

Paul N.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
We had fun
It's was a pleasant stay but not really satisfied with the breakfast menu; not much choice.