Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1299 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Wendy L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Feedback on the 2 day 1 night stay
The location and stafff are good. However, the cleanliness still need to improve because the room is found dusty and bath tub also cover with a layer of dust. The main entrance and lift area also found dark during night time. The hotel will be better with the improvement of the above mentioned matter.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Chong S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Disappointed
This hotel provided a small room for me!
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Davidson A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Disappointed
While the hotel is indeed near the airport and a lot of nearby shops, the hotel is not very maintained. At my arrival around 8pm, there was absolutely nobody to assist with my luggage. Not even a security guard was visible and the entrance to the hotel was very dark. Even the lobby was only faintly lit. I was also disappointed to find out that my Agoda booking didnt come with breakfast for that price (which is my fault really for not checking - something which I usually do!) and the internet in the room is chargeable at RM40 per night. The entire walk to my room and the room itself had a horrible stench (smell) like wet carpet. I hope that the hotel management will make some changes to the service and facilities soon. Otherwise it wasnt value for money at all, even if it was slightly cheaper than the other hotels around Kuching.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Hon L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfortable rooms
Good staffs and rooms
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Kang L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
No fridge in the room upon check in.
Locatuon
Reviewed March 30, 2016

CHOO T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Ok
Ok hotel
Reviewed March 30, 2016

zaheera J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A sad hotel
Location
D room was smelly, d whole floor was smelly. Hotel is so run down n gloomy. The best thing is that it is so near to the airport.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Lee K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Room smelly and darkness
Furnishing not smelly, but room smelly, I bought freshener spray but it was only cover a short period. Some area in the room were dark, lack of lighting.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Kho L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hotel Rating
During the time I check it and there was only a staff working. Therefore, most of the lift could not be used and only a lift can be use.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Wendy L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Lighting
Please improve on the lighting at main entrance and lobby because it is very dark and it has give a negative impression to the customer.
Reviewed March 26, 2016